Academy

Felipez Hernandez SKC Academy

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
16-year-old joined Academy from Sporting Nashville Heroes
Fri, 01/30/2015
SportingKC.com

Andy Gruenebaum

Photo Credit: 
Mike Gunnoe
Nine-year MLS veteran will also serve as Sporting Club Network Liaison
Thu, 01/29/2015
SportingKC.com

2015 Sporting KC preseason - Day One in Tucson

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
Players begin preseason in Arizona; Besler and Kempin with USMNT
Wed, 01/28/2015
SportingKC.com
Both clubs earn four points in games against Andromeda FC and Dallas Texans
Mon, 01/26/2015
SportingKC.com
Sporting Lee's Summit is 5th Academy Affiliate in Missouri & 13th in Midwest
Thu, 01/22/2015
SportingKC.com
Club selects five college seniors in 2015 SuperDraft, parts ways with Claudio Bieler
Wed, 01/21/2015
SportingKC.com
Camps available across Kansas City for boys and girls of all ages
Tue, 01/20/2015
SportingKC.com
U14's earn pair of five-goal victories over Houston Dynamo
Sun, 01/18/2015
SportingKC.com

Peter Vermes Kerry Zavagnin MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
Andy Mead
Besler and Kempin join USMNT, MLS SuperDraft set for Thursday
Wed, 01/14/2015
SportingKC.com

2015 adidas MLS Player Combine

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Sporting KC Academy coach in charge of MLS Combine team in Florida
Mon, 01/12/2015
SportingKC.com
Josh McCallister comes to Sporting KC with extensive experience in youth and collegiate soccer
Sun, 01/11/2015
SportingKC.com

2015 adidas MLS Player Combine

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
SKC Academy Director Jon Parry amongst combine coaches
Thu, 01/08/2015
SportingKC.com
Academy defender Cameron Duke to join U.S. U14 National Team
Thu, 01/01/2015
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown versus Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC defender cleared to practice after fracturing 5th metatarsal
Wed, 12/31/2014
SportingKC.com
4 wins in 4 days at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex in Orlando
Tue, 12/30/2014
SportingKC.com