Academy

16-year-old Sporting KC defender features in both group stage games
Mon, 04/14/2014
SportingKC.com
U17's will face 5 MLS opponents in 7 days at annual tourney
Mon, 04/14/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown US U-18 MNT vs. Spain

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Mario de la Santa
U20’s open Dallas Cup versus River Plate on Sunday in Cotton Bowl
Wed, 04/09/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown - Sporting KC Academy U18s - April 5, 2014

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Russell Photography
Team remains in contention following 4-1 win on Saturday
Tue, 04/08/2014
SportingKC.com
Alan Mayer and Istvan Urbanyi bring professional backgrounds to Academy
Wed, 03/19/2014
SportingKC.com
Lopez loaned to Orlando City; Kempin & Duke loaned to OKC Energy FC
Mon, 03/17/2014
SportingKC.com

2014 id2 National Selection with Colin Innes

Photo Credit: 
usclubsoccer.org
Olathe, Kan. native returns from US Club Soccer's tour of Italy
Tue, 03/11/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC Academy to hold eight camps during 2014
Wed, 02/26/2014
SportingKC.com
Led by Desmond Armstrong, Sporting Nashville Heroes is ninth Academy Affiliate
Thu, 02/20/2014
SportingKC.com

US Youth Futsal National Championship

Photo Credit: 
US Youth Futsal Facebook
U17's defeat FC Black Knights (Belmont, MA) 6-3 in final
Mon, 02/17/2014
SportingKC.com
Philip F. Anschutz trophy to visit Academy Affiliates
Thu, 02/13/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown US U-18 MNT vs. Spain

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Mario de la Santa
Homegrown defender featured for USMNT U-18s in Copa del Atlantico
Thu, 02/13/2014
SportingKC.com
Wilkinson was one of 18 players on week-long international tour
Wed, 02/12/2014
SportingKC.com
Signing day sees top talent send in National Letters of Intent
Wed, 02/05/2014
SportingKC.com
Minneapolis-Saint Paul area club is comprised of 56 teams & nearly 800 players
Thu, 01/30/2014
SportingKC.com