Academy

58-player training camp kicks off Saturday in California
Fri, 05/22/2015
SportingKC.com
Defender helps US U-14's earn 3-1 win over Croatia, 1-1 draw versus Serbia
Thu, 05/21/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC hosts New England tonight then travels to face Seattle on Saturday
Wed, 05/20/2015
SportingKC.com
Sunday's win concludes 8-0-0 campaign ahead of Kansas State Cup
Tue, 05/19/2015
SportingKC.com

Krisztian Nemeth - Sporting KC at D.C. United - May 9, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After draw in D.C., SKC returns home to host Colorado Rapids on Saturday
Wed, 05/13/2015
SportingKC.com
U16's score seven for season high, while U18's continue playoff push
Mon, 05/11/2015
SportingKC.com
Training camp from May 7-17 to feature three international friendlies
Wed, 05/06/2015
SportingKC.com
After defeating Chicago 1-0 at Sporting Park, SKC travels to D.C. United on Saturday
Wed, 05/06/2015
SportingKC.com

SKC Academy - May 4, 2015

Photo Credit: 
@SKCAcademy
U-18s solidify playoff position and extend unbeaten run to 11 games
Mon, 05/04/2015
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC U16 defender appears in all five matches overseas
Sat, 05/02/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC to debut new third kit Sunday at Sporting Park against Chicago
Wed, 04/29/2015
SportingKC.com
Unbeaten in nine, U18's prevail in U.S. Soccer Development Academy
Sun, 04/26/2015
SportingKC.com

Team - Sporting KC at Houston Dynamo - June 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC continues road swing with trip to Houston
Tue, 04/21/2015
SportingKC.com

Jon Kempin US Soccer USMNT

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of US Soccer
Homegrown goalkeeper joins Olympic team for Wednesday's friendly
Mon, 04/20/2015
SportingKC.com
Academy's Cameron Duke (U14's) & Jaylin Lindsey (U15's) earn call-ups
Fri, 04/17/2015
SportingKC.com