Academy

Academy goes 1-0-1 in weekend matches vs. Texas Rush
Wed, 10/22/2014
SportingKC.com
U-17 squad defeats Chicago and Houston at Swope Soccer Village
Thu, 10/16/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC heads to Philadelphia with playoff berth secured
Mon, 10/13/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC huddle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Annual awards presented during Pitch Black celebration at Sporting Park
Sat, 10/11/2014
SportingKC.com
Academy Affiliate Technical Director travels to Des Moines and Wichita
Fri, 10/10/2014
SportingKC.com
Cameron Duke to join training camp from Oct. 11-19 in California
Thu, 10/09/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/08/2014
SportingKC.com

President Obama juggling soccer ball

Photo Credit: 
Action Images
President Obama to honor MLS Cup champs at White House
Mon, 09/29/2014
SportingKC.com
Three teams combine for 3-1-2 record in weekend matches
Thu, 09/25/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 09/24/2014
SportingKC.com
All four teams host Colorado Rapids at Swope Soccer Village
Fri, 09/19/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC resumes Champions League on Thursday at Sporting Park
Mon, 09/15/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown versus Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Training camp in Buenos Aires features friendly with Argentina U20’s
Fri, 08/29/2014
SportingKC.com
Player exchanges among benefits of multi-year affiliation
Thu, 08/28/2014
SportingKC.com