Academy

SKC hosts FC Dallas tonight in Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Round of 16
Wed, 07/01/2015
SportingKC.com

2015 Kevin Gray Awards

Photo Credit: 
@SportingKC_SCN
Award winners and finalists recognized in six categories
Tue, 06/30/2015
Special to SportingKC.com

SKC Academy - May 4, 2015

Photo Credit: 
@SKCAcademy
Now competing at USSDA playoffs, club caught fire at the turn of the year
Wed, 06/24/2015
SportingKC.com
U-15's qualify for national championships in Tulsa, Oklahoma
Wed, 06/24/2015
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer - Sporting KC at Real Salt Lake - June 21, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Following last-minute loss to RSL, SKC to host Colorado Rapids on Saturday
Wed, 06/24/2015
SportingKC.com
Homegrown 18-year-old was second-youngest player on U.S. U-20 roster
Mon, 06/22/2015
SportingKC.com
After beating St. Louis FC in Open Cup, SKC travels to face RSL
Wed, 06/17/2015
SportingKC.com
Road to National Championships continues June 20-24 in Wisconsin
Sun, 06/14/2015
SportingKC.com
Playoffs to be held June 23-26 at Grand Park in Westfield, Indiana
Wed, 06/10/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC moves within two points of first place after 1-0 win over Seattle Sounders FC
Wed, 06/10/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC defender goes full 90 versus Ukraine as U.S. advances from Group A
Fri, 06/05/2015
SportingKC.com
U16 defender on 20-player roster for camp from June 4-14 in Buenos Aires
Wed, 06/03/2015
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi vs. Seattle Sounders - May 23, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
SKC riding six-game unbeaten run into Saturday's home game vs. first-place Seattle
Wed, 06/03/2015
SportingKC.com
USYS Region II Championships to be held June 20-24 in Fox Cities, Wisconsin
Tue, 06/02/2015
SportingKC.com