Academy

Philip F. Anschutz trophy to visit Academy Affiliates
Thu, 02/13/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown US U-18 MNT vs. Spain

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Mario de la Santa
Homegrown defender featured for USMNT U-18s in Copa del Atlantico
Thu, 02/13/2014
SportingKC.com
Wilkinson was one of 18 players on week-long international tour
Wed, 02/12/2014
SportingKC.com
Signing day sees top talent send in National Letters of Intent
Wed, 02/05/2014
SportingKC.com
Minneapolis-Saint Paul area club is comprised of 56 teams & nearly 800 players
Thu, 01/30/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown MLS Cup Trophy

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Homegrown defender on roster to play Spain, Argentina & Canary Islands
Tue, 01/28/2014
SportingKC.com
Draft picks and trialists headed with team to Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, 01/24/2014
SportingKC.com
Olathe, Kan. native selected through US Club Soccer's id2 program
Wed, 01/15/2014
SportingKC.com
Homegrown defender features in four scrimmages in Florida
Sun, 01/12/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown press conference

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
Sporting KC defender selected for week-long training camp
Thu, 01/02/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC U-18s vs. FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
Dakota Karns scores twice as U-16s sweep Colorado road trip
Tue, 11/19/2013
SportingKC.com

Alex Sweetin St. Louis Billikens

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of St. Louis University
Alex Sweetin voted Atlantic-10 Conference Midfielder of the Year
Wed, 11/13/2013
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC U-18s vs. FC Dallas

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
Zach Wright sores team-leading seventh goal for Academy side
Tue, 11/12/2013
SportingKC.com
Award recipients unveiled at Pitch Black event at Sporting Park
Sat, 10/19/2013
SportingKC.com
U.S. U-18 MNT to Face France, Czech Republic and Poland at Four-Team International Tournament
Wed, 10/02/2013