Academy

Aurelien Collin goal celebration in USOC

Photo Credit: 
Nick Smith
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 09/19/2012
SportingKC.com

Neven Markovic vs Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
Red card, PK the story for 2nd straight Reserve League match
Tue, 09/11/2012
SportingKC.com

Julio Cesar vs. Toronto FC DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 09/05/2012
SportingKC.com

Cam Weaver DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Cam Weaver scores twice for first-place Dynamo
Tue, 08/14/2012
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi v Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and information around Sporting KC
Thu, 07/05/2012
SportingKC.com

Jon Kempin vs Colorado Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Rapids Communications
Soony Saad scores second goal of season in Reserve League
Sat, 06/09/2012

Sapong San Jose Celebrate

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and information around Sporting KC
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Soony Saad vs U17

Photo Credit: 
Josh Whisenhunt
Saad trying to crack a line-up full of talent up front
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kyle Miller - DL

Photo Credit: 
Kory Brinton
Overland Park, Kan. native selected in 2012 MLS Supplemental Draft
Wed, 05/30/2012
SportingKC.com
Howe joins Parry, Trumpp and Pardo on Juniors staff for 2012-13 season
Mon, 05/21/2012
SportingKC.com
Full update on Sporting KC youth development academy
Fri, 03/23/2012

Dom Dwyer vs. Rockhurst DL

Photo Credit: 
Kory Brinton
Sassano, Dwyer score goals in victory versus Rockhurst
Tue, 03/13/2012
SportingKC.com

Jimmy Nielsen vs Philadelphia Union DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
"He’s more of a coach out there," says Vermes
Thu, 03/08/2012
MLSSoccer.com
Kronberg's injury moves Kempin up on depth chart
Sat, 03/03/2012
MLSSoccer.com
Five other area organizations also join Sporting Club Network
Thu, 02/02/2012
SportingKC.com