Academy

Erik Palmer-Brown and Jon Kempin among 20 players picked
Wed, 07/09/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC Academy U-14 Regionals

Photo Credit: 
SKC Academy
Squad advanced to national tournament with 6-3 win over Alliance SC
Wed, 06/25/2014
SportingKC.com
U14's advance to regionals with 3-2 win at OP Soccer Complex
Wed, 06/04/2014
SportingKC.com

Igor Juliao - Sporting KC at DC United - May 31, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC fields two Homegrown Players in MLS match for first time
Mon, 06/02/2014
SportingKC.com

US Youth Futsal National Championship

Photo Credit: 
US Youth Futsal Facebook
U18 forward to train from May 30 - June 3 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Thu, 05/22/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting Iowa creates largest club in state; Sporting KC’s 10th Academy Affiliate in Midwest
Thu, 05/08/2014
Energy FC gets rematch this Sunday at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Mon, 04/28/2014
SportingKC.com

Kevin Ellis - CCL

Photo Credit: 
Graham Green
Defender joins Christian Duke and Jon Kempin with USL PRO affiliate
Mon, 04/21/2014
SportingKC.com
U20's face Fluminense at 7:30pm tonight for berth in final
Fri, 04/18/2014
SportingKC.com

Jon Kempin Matt Besler Chance Myers vs Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Kempin selected for training camp from April 20-24 in Carson, Calif.
Fri, 04/18/2014
SportingKC.com
U17's will face 5 MLS opponents in 7 days at annual tourney
Thu, 04/17/2014
SportingKC.com
16-year-old Sporting KC defender features in both group stage games
Mon, 04/14/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown US U-18 MNT vs. Spain

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Mario de la Santa
U20’s open Dallas Cup versus River Plate on Sunday in Cotton Bowl
Wed, 04/09/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown - Sporting KC Academy U18s - April 5, 2014

Photo Credit: 
Daniel Russell Photography
Team remains in contention following 4-1 win on Saturday
Tue, 04/08/2014
SportingKC.com