Academy

All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 09/24/2014
SportingKC.com
All four teams host Colorado Rapids at Swope Soccer Village
Fri, 09/19/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC resumes Champions League on Thursday at Sporting Park
Mon, 09/15/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown versus Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Training camp in Buenos Aires features friendly with Argentina U20’s
Fri, 08/29/2014
SportingKC.com
Player exchanges among benefits of multi-year affiliation
Thu, 08/28/2014
SportingKC.com

Kevin Ellis OKC Energy FC

Photo Credit: 
Steven Christy
Homegrown defender available for Energy FC's home finale tonight
Sun, 08/24/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting Club Network brings together affiliates from six states
Tue, 08/19/2014
SportingKC.com
Award goes to homegrown goalkeeper on his MLS debut
Fri, 08/15/2014
SportingKC.com
Solorio and Tekesky take part in Generation adidas ESP Showcase
Wed, 08/06/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/06/2014
SportingKC.com

Dwyer vs. Toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/30/2014
SportingKC.com
Absalom Solorio and Steve Tekesky among 54 players chosen
Mon, 07/28/2014
SportingKC.com

Seth Sinovic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Heineman, Vermes, Sinovic, Piatczyc & DeZeeuw honored
Fri, 07/18/2014
SportingKC.com