Academy

New affiliates and new events highlight busy start to 2013 for SCN
Tue, 06/11/2013
Special to SportingKC.com
19 players from Residency Program chosen for tournament in Italy
Mon, 04/22/2013
SportingKC.com
U16 defender selected for Spring Semester in Bradenton, Fla.
Tue, 01/08/2013
SportingKC.com

Kamara Team Celebrate San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Squire
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 10/31/2012
SportingKC.com

Team celebrates vs New York Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 10/17/2012
SportingKC.com

Columbus Besler - DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 10/03/2012
SportingKC.com

Aurelien Collin goal celebration in USOC

Photo Credit: 
Nick Smith
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 09/19/2012
SportingKC.com

Neven Markovic vs Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
Red card, PK the story for 2nd straight Reserve League match
Tue, 09/11/2012
SportingKC.com

Julio Cesar vs. Toronto FC DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 09/05/2012
SportingKC.com

Cam Weaver DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Cam Weaver scores twice for first-place Dynamo
Tue, 08/14/2012
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi v Houston Dynamo

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and information around Sporting KC
Thu, 07/05/2012
SportingKC.com

Jon Kempin vs Colorado Reserves

Photo Credit: 
Rapids Communications
Soony Saad scores second goal of season in Reserve League
Sat, 06/09/2012

Sapong San Jose Celebrate

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and information around Sporting KC
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Soony Saad vs U17

Photo Credit: 
Josh Whisenhunt
Saad trying to crack a line-up full of talent up front
Fri, 06/01/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Kyle Miller - DL

Photo Credit: 
Kory Brinton
Overland Park, Kan. native selected in 2012 MLS Supplemental Draft
Wed, 05/30/2012
SportingKC.com