2013 All-Star

All-Star

All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/13/2014
SportingKC.com
Besler, Collin and Zusi start; Dwyer came off the bench in 2-1 win
Thu, 08/07/2014
SportingKC.com
Solorio and Tekesky take part in Generation adidas ESP Showcase
Wed, 08/06/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/06/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - MLS All-Star Press Conference - August 4, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Four SKC players set to compete against German powerhouse
Tue, 08/05/2014
SportingKC.com

Jon Kempin - MLS Homegrown Game - August 4, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Leawood native takes home MVP honors after a stellar second half
Tue, 08/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Dom Dwyer - Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire - July 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team’s leading scorer joins Besler, Collin & Zusi on All-Star roster
Sun, 08/03/2014
SportingKC.com

Dwyer vs. Toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/30/2014
SportingKC.com
Absalom Solorio and Steve Tekesky among 54 players chosen
Mon, 07/28/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/23/2014
SportingKC.com
Trio will represent Sporting KC against Bayern Munich on Aug. 6
Sat, 07/19/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler and Graham Zusi 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Eight USMNT members from 2014 World Cup voted to All-Star team
Fri, 07/18/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Matt Besler and Graham Zusi 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
World Cup veterans earn All-Star honors for 3rd time in careers
Wed, 07/16/2014
SportingKC.com