The MLS All-Star will be on hand for photos, autographs following his radio appearance at 7pm
Tue, 08/25/2015

2015 MLS Match Ball

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids receive international roster spot from Sporting KC
Fri, 08/07/2015
American Family Insurance offering the chance to see Sporting KC at Avaya Stadium
Tue, 07/14/2015
Clubs to receive up to $500,000 of Additional Allocation Money to Invest in Rosters
Wed, 07/08/2015
MLS Communications

Mazuma Mezzanine

Photo Credit: 
Mike Gunnoe
All-inclusive area is first major expansion project tied to fan experience at stadium
Sat, 06/27/2015
Gameday™ app designed to further enhance the fan experience at Sporting Park
Fri, 06/26/2015

Mike Jacobs Jorge Alvial

Photo Credit: 
Jamila St. Ann
Mike Jacobs named Assistant Technical Director; Jorge Alvial named Director of Scouting
Fri, 06/05/2015
Partnership includes new line of apparel and new Sporting Saison
Fri, 06/05/2015
Earn points toward club merchandise, tickets, experiences and more
Tue, 05/26/2015
Club unveils white & metallic silver jersey with signature argyle pattern
Wed, 04/29/2015
Sporting KC returns home to take on Chicago Fire on ESPN2
Mon, 04/27/2015
Local artist John Bukaty tapped to design four commemorative Sporting KC prints
Thu, 04/02/2015

Sporting Park from Sprint Plaza

Photo Credit: 
Mike Gunnoe
SKC exploring options to build soccer program in Western Kansas
Wed, 04/01/2015
Initiative to serve students in grades 6-8 in Kansas City, Kansas schools
Wed, 04/01/2015
New club becomes 23rd team to join MLS; Will begin play in 2018
Wed, 03/25/2015
MLS Communications