Commentary

Match broadcasts to be carried by eight TV affiliates in 2014
Mon, 03/10/2014
SportingKC.com

Oriol Rosell vs Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
Joe Petro
Postgame comments from Manager Peter Vermes at Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Wed, 02/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Peter Vermes vs. Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Manager Peter Vermes reaction after Disney Pro Soccer Classic opener
Wed, 02/19/2014
SportingKC.com
Manager discusses offseason activity and preseason prep
Wed, 01/22/2014
SportingKC.com

Peter Vermes and Ben Olsen

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Vermes applauds result to "keep the pressure on the other teams"
Fri, 10/18/2013

Jimmy Nielsen pink breast cancer

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes: "A good performance and a great result"
Sat, 10/05/2013

Peter Vermes vs. Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
"We fought until the end," says 97th minute goal scorer Ike Opara
Sun, 07/21/2013
"Welcome to the Blue Heaven, Don't Bet Against the Goalkeeper" now available
Tue, 05/14/2013
AscendBooks.com

Heart Shaped Hands Kamara - San Jose - DL

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Squire
Sporting Club CEO on Kei Kamara loan to Norwich City
Wed, 01/30/2013
SportingKC.com

Paulo Nagamura vs Toronto FC DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Team rallies despite halftime deficit against Toronto FC
Sun, 09/02/2012
MLSSoccer.com

Graham Zusi and Aurelien Collin

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Nielsen, Collin & Zusi voted 2012 MLS All-Stars
Sun, 07/08/2012

Roger Espinoza - Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Compilation of tweets, photos and more for @SKCGameday
Fri, 06/29/2012
SportingKC.com
Compilation of Sporting KC supporters Tweets, pics and more
Wed, 06/20/2012
SportingKC.com
Brief series has produced lasting sourness versus Sounders
Tue, 06/19/2012
SportingKC.com
"Anything can happen in the Euros." - Nielsen
Fri, 06/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com