Community

Local utility becomes official solar energy solutions provider of Sporting KC
Fri, 04/11/2014
Fans encouraged to donate at Sporting Park on Saturday & two upcoming SCN events
Mon, 03/31/2014
Special to SportingKC.com

2013 MLS Cup Trophy Shot Mike Gunnoe

Photo Credit: 
Mike Gunnoe / Sporting KC
Voting open until 4pm CT on Friday in KCSourceLink contest
Thu, 03/27/2014
SportingKC.com
Fundraising event to benefit the Victory Project and ArtsKC fund
Tue, 03/18/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC to host Manchester City on July 23 at Sporting Park
Tue, 03/18/2014
SportingKC.com
Campaign highlights Major League Soccer's champions and best backline
Thu, 03/13/2014
SportingKC.com
Match broadcasts to be carried by eight TV affiliates in 2014
Mon, 03/10/2014
SportingKC.com
Sabates will be the official vision provider for Sporting KC
Thu, 02/27/2014
Official grocery partner & presenting partner of Sporting Club Network
Tue, 02/18/2014
Sporting KC Communications
Philip F. Anschutz trophy to visit Academy Affiliates
Thu, 02/13/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting Blend available at The Roasterie Cafes and local retailers
Tue, 01/28/2014
SportingKC.com

2013 MLS Cup Trophy Shot Mike Gunnoe

Photo Credit: 
Mike Gunnoe / Sporting KC
Championship season recognized with Special Achievement Award
Sun, 01/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park - MLS Cup

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC looking for part time event staff for 2014 season
Mon, 01/20/2014
SportingKC.com

The Truce Winners

Photo Credit: 
Jamila St. Ann
Event honors World War I Christmas Truce
Thu, 12/26/2013
MLS, USMNT players in attendance with ESPN, Univision & Sports Radio 810 WHB
Tue, 12/03/2013
SportingKC.com