Community

SKC resumes Champions League on Thursday at Sporting Park
Mon, 09/15/2014
SportingKC.com
Jacob Peterson and Eric Kronberg attend event at Swope Soccer Village
Fri, 09/12/2014
SportingKC.com
Al the latest news and notes from defending MLS champions
Wed, 09/10/2014
SportingKC.com
SCN continues to grow with latest additions
Tue, 09/09/2014
SportingKC.com

Paulo Nagamura Captain - May 18, 2014 vs. Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Three-game road trips comes to close at Chivas USA on Friday
Mon, 09/08/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from defending MLS champions
Thu, 09/04/2014
SportingKC.com
U15-U18 girls teams to play Nov. 8-9 in conjunction with Big 12 Soccer Championship
Tue, 09/02/2014
SportingKC.com
Partnership raises awareness and appreciation for military members in KC area
Tue, 09/02/2014

Sal Zizzo - Sporting KC vs D.C. United - August 23, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/27/2014
SportingKC.com

Soony Saad - Sporting KC at Houston Dynamo - June 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rivalry set to renew with Houston on Friday at Sporting Park
Mon, 08/25/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/20/2014
SportingKC.com
CCL and MLS action ahead for reigning MLS Cup champions
Mon, 08/18/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/13/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/06/2014
SportingKC.com