Community

Connor Hallisey - Sporting KC vs. Seattle Sounders - February 28, 2015

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio / USA Today Sports Images
Club kicks off 2015 regular season Sunday at Sporting Park
Wed, 03/04/2015
SportingKC.com
Alt-J to headline annual concert at Sporting Park
Mon, 02/23/2015
SportingKC.com
Club kicks off Desert Diamond Cup tonight vs. Colorado Rapids
Wed, 02/18/2015
SportingKC.com
Nemeth nets hat-trick in preseason win, club launches 2015 marketing campaign
Wed, 02/11/2015
SportingKC.com
New marketing campaign highlights the rise of local stars
Mon, 02/09/2015
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer and Graham Zusi

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Club debuts two TV spots during Sunday's Grammy Awards
Sun, 02/08/2015
SportingKC.com
Vermes uses 27 players in preseason opener; club will unveil new kits on March 4
Wed, 02/04/2015
SportingKC.com
Tickets on sale for kick off event to celebrate start of 20th season
Wed, 02/04/2015
SportingKC.com

2015 Sporting KC preseason - Day One in Tucson

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
Players begin preseason in Arizona; Besler and Kempin with USMNT
Wed, 01/28/2015
SportingKC.com
Club selects five college seniors in 2015 SuperDraft, parts ways with Claudio Bieler
Wed, 01/21/2015
SportingKC.com

Peter Vermes Kerry Zavagnin MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
Andy Mead
Besler and Kempin join USMNT, MLS SuperDraft set for Thursday
Wed, 01/14/2015
SportingKC.com

Roger Espinoza Peter Vermes Press Conference

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman Photography
Club releases 2015 schedule, welcomes back Roger Espinoza
Wed, 01/07/2015
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Excerpts from Tuesday's Q & A session at Sprint campus
Tue, 01/06/2015
SportingKC.com

2014 Truce 3v3 Champions

Photo Credit: 
Jamila St. Ann
2nd annual Truce Tournament held at National World War I Museum
Fri, 12/26/2014
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/17/2014
SportingKC.com