Fans

All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/17/2014
SportingKC.com
KC to host Group A finales with international doubleheader
Tue, 12/16/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/10/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park East Stand

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/03/2014
SportingKC.com
Premium hospitality options available for groups of 20 or more
Tue, 12/02/2014
SportingKC.com
Win a year’s supply of meat & dinner with Sporting KC player
Wed, 11/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs Ireland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/19/2014
SportingKC.com
Defender has played 86 matches and over 7400 minutes during last two years
Wed, 11/19/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - USMNT - World Cup vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/12/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC players and coaches attend clinic to distribute donations
Tue, 11/11/2014
SportingKC.com
Swope Soccer Village to host men's and women's final fours
Mon, 11/10/2014
SportingKC.com
Final to be held at 3:30 p.m. CT at Swope Soccer Village
Sat, 11/08/2014
SportingKC.com