Fans

Group 2 leaders arrive at Sporting Park for first of two meetings
Wed, 09/17/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 09/17/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC resumes Champions League on Thursday at Sporting Park
Mon, 09/15/2014
SportingKC.com
Al the latest news and notes from defending MLS champions
Wed, 09/10/2014
SportingKC.com

Andy Gruenebaum DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC goalkeeper one of five nominees in Week 26
Mon, 09/08/2014
SportingKC.com

Paulo Nagamura Captain - May 18, 2014 vs. Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Three-game road trips comes to close at Chivas USA on Friday
Mon, 09/08/2014
SportingKC.com
U.S. WNT will face Trinidad & Tobago on Oct. 15 in World Cup qualifier
Fri, 09/05/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from defending MLS champions
Thu, 09/04/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC's road trip begins with matches at New England & New York
Mon, 09/01/2014
SportingKC.com

Team - Sporting KC at Houston Dynamo - June 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Match set to kick off at 7 pm on NBCSN, 810 WHB, & 1340 AM
Thu, 08/28/2014
SportingKC.com

Sal Zizzo - Sporting KC vs D.C. United - August 23, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/27/2014
SportingKC.com

Soony Saad - Sporting KC at Houston Dynamo - June 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rivalry set to renew with Houston on Friday at Sporting Park
Mon, 08/25/2014
SportingKC.com

Jon Kempin versus Toronto FC - August 16, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Homegrown goalkeeper wins vote for second straight week
Fri, 08/22/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/20/2014
SportingKC.com