International

2015 Sporting KC preseason - Day One in Tucson

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
Players begin preseason in Arizona; Besler and Kempin with USMNT
Wed, 01/28/2015
SportingKC.com
Jurgen Klinsmann trims January Camp roster to 23 players
Sat, 01/24/2015
SportingKC.com
Club selects five college seniors in 2015 SuperDraft, parts ways with Claudio Bieler
Wed, 01/21/2015
SportingKC.com

Peter Vermes Kerry Zavagnin MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
Andy Mead
Besler and Kempin join USMNT, MLS SuperDraft set for Thursday
Wed, 01/14/2015
SportingKC.com

Roger Espinoza Peter Vermes Press Conference

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman Photography
Club releases 2015 schedule, welcomes back Roger Espinoza
Wed, 01/07/2015
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC manager expects both players to have big roles in 2015
Thu, 12/18/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/17/2014
SportingKC.com
KC to host Group A finales with international doubleheader
Tue, 12/16/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/10/2014
SportingKC.com
Thailand earns 3-0 win in semifinal second leg
Wed, 12/10/2014
SportingKC.com

Martin Steuble Philippine National Football Team Photo

Photo Credit: 
Philippine National Football Team
Decisive semifinal second leg set for Wednesday in Bangkok, Thailand
Sat, 12/06/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park East Stand

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/03/2014
SportingKC.com
Azkals to face Group B winner in AFF Suzuki Cup semis on Dec. 6
Fri, 11/28/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Martin Steuble Philippine National Football Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Philippine National Football Team
Azkals clinch progression to semifinals of 2014 AFF Suzuki Cup
Tue, 11/25/2014
SportingKC.com