International

Besler vs Ireland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/19/2014
SportingKC.com
Defender has played 86 matches and over 7400 minutes during last two years
Wed, 11/19/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs. Azerbaijan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Image
Sporting KC captain set to earn his 23rd cap on Tuesday in Dublin
Tue, 11/18/2014
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi - Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire - October 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
Jamila St. Ann / Sporting KC
MLS All-Star winger missed current USMNT camp with foot injury
Sat, 11/15/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - USMNT - World Cup vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC captain could earn 11th cap of 2014 on Friday
Fri, 11/14/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC midfielder plays 60 minutes in win over Cambodia
Fri, 11/14/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - USMNT - World Cup vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/12/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - USMNT - World Cup vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
U.S. to play Colombia (11/14) and Ireland (11/18) in 2014 finales
Mon, 11/10/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/05/2014
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer and Seth Sinovic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Key events abound for fans and team alike
Fri, 10/31/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/29/2014
SportingKC.com
Fan Appreciation Week plus two major matches in four-day span
Mon, 10/20/2014
SportingKC.com

Lawrence Olum - Sporting KC vs Columbus Crew - May 4, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Midfielder's winding career path leads to first Kenya cap and big role with MLS champs in 2014
Thu, 10/16/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC huddle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/15/2014
SportingKC.com

U.S. Men's National Team vs. Honduras - October 14, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Besler, Claros and Zusi earns caps in 1-1 draw on Tuesday
Tue, 10/14/2014
SportingKC.com