International

Sporting KC manager expects both players to have big roles in 2015
Thu, 12/18/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/17/2014
SportingKC.com
KC to host Group A finales with international doubleheader
Tue, 12/16/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/10/2014
SportingKC.com
Thailand earns 3-0 win in semifinal second leg
Wed, 12/10/2014
SportingKC.com

Martin Steuble Philippine National Football Team Photo

Photo Credit: 
Philippine National Football Team
Decisive semifinal second leg set for Wednesday in Bangkok, Thailand
Sat, 12/06/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park East Stand

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/03/2014
SportingKC.com
Azkals to face Group B winner in AFF Suzuki Cup semis on Dec. 6
Fri, 11/28/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Martin Steuble Philippine National Football Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Philippine National Football Team
Azkals clinch progression to semifinals of 2014 AFF Suzuki Cup
Tue, 11/25/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs Ireland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/19/2014
SportingKC.com
Defender has played 86 matches and over 7400 minutes during last two years
Wed, 11/19/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs. Azerbaijan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Image
Sporting KC captain set to earn his 23rd cap on Tuesday in Dublin
Tue, 11/18/2014
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi - Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire - October 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
Jamila St. Ann / Sporting KC
MLS All-Star winger missed current USMNT camp with foot injury
Sat, 11/15/2014
SportingKC.com