International

Fan Appreciation Week plus two major matches in four-day span
Mon, 10/20/2014
SportingKC.com

Lawrence Olum - Sporting KC vs Columbus Crew - May 4, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Midfielder's winding career path leads to first Kenya cap and big role with MLS champs in 2014
Thu, 10/16/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC huddle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/15/2014
SportingKC.com

U.S. Men's National Team vs. Honduras - October 14, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Besler, Claros and Zusi earns caps in 1-1 draw on Tuesday
Tue, 10/14/2014
SportingKC.com

Lauren Holiday Alex Morgan Megan Rapinoe USWNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Houston Dash commentator Jen Cooper joined us to preview this week's World Cup qualifiers
Tue, 10/14/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC heads to Philadelphia with playoff berth secured
Mon, 10/13/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC duo added to U.S. MNT roster for Tuesday's friendly versus Honduras
Sat, 10/11/2014
SportingKC.com

Jorge Claros Honduras Men's National Team

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC midfielder starts in 2-0 loss at Mexico
Thu, 10/09/2014
SportingKC.com

Aurelien Collin - Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire - July 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MLS champs welcome rival Fire on Friday at Sporting Park
Mon, 10/06/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/01/2014
SportingKC.com
No. 1 ranked U.S. Women's National Team to play Oct. 15 at Sporting Park
Wed, 09/24/2014
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 09/24/2014
SportingKC.com
Champions League match to kick off at 7 p.m. CT on FOX Sports 1
Mon, 09/22/2014
SportingKC.com