International

Dwyer vs. Toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/30/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC will host Saprissa (9/18) & Esteli (9/23) in CCL
Fri, 07/25/2014
SportingKC.com

Kelechi Iheanacho DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MCFC duo could one day add to "Who's Who" list of World Cup players
Thu, 07/24/2014
SportingKC.com
Road to 2015 Women's World Cup begins in KC on Oct. 15 & 16
Thu, 07/24/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/23/2014
SportingKC.com
America's best take on England's best in the Champions Shield
Wed, 07/23/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park Playoffs DL

Photo Credit: 
Mike Gunnoe
Match set to kickoff at Sporting Park at 8 pm CT tonight
Wed, 07/23/2014
SportingKC.com
Reigning English Premier League champions discuss the challenges ahead
Tue, 07/22/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs. Belgium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/02/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs. Belgium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Besler and Zusi start as the Americans suffer Round of 16 heartbreak
Tue, 07/01/2014
SportingKC.com
Club hosts Chicago Fire on Sunday in nationally televised match
Mon, 06/30/2014
SportingKC.com

Zusi vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Match to kick off at 3 p.m. CT with coverage on ESPN and Sports Radio 810 WHB
Mon, 06/30/2014
SportingKC.com

Zusi vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Besler and Zusi start as Americans finish runners-up in Group G
Thu, 06/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Soony Saad - Sporting KC vs Portland Timbers - June 24, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 06/25/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC faces Portland twice in four nights as MLS competition resumes Friday
Mon, 06/23/2014
SportingKC.com