International

Three Sporting KC players set to feature in Wednesday's AT&T MLS All-Star Game
Wed, 07/29/2015
SportingKC.com
Three SKC players in tonight's All-Star Game; club to host Houston on Saturday
Wed, 07/29/2015
SportingKC.com
Recap of #RSLvSKC + Academy U15s win national championship
Mon, 07/27/2015
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer - Sporting KC vs. Houston Dynamo - July 21, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Following Tuesday's Open Cup win, SKC travels to face Real Salt Lake on Friday
Wed, 07/22/2015
SportingKC.com
Leading MLS in points per game, SKC hosts Montreal Impact on Saturday
Wed, 07/15/2015
SportingKC.com

Marcel de Jong Gold Cup - Canada vs. Costa Rica

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC defender played 270 minutes in tournament with only one goal allowed
Wed, 07/15/2015
SportingKC.com
USMNT play at Sporting Park tonight in Gold Cup doubleheader
Mon, 07/13/2015
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC defender made second straight start on Saturday
Sat, 07/11/2015
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi vs. Haiti - July 10, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC midfielder earns 3rd straight cap for U.S. MNT
Fri, 07/10/2015
SportingKC.com
Preview of Sporting KC's match at Vancouver + Zusi, de Jong at the Gold Cup
Fri, 07/10/2015
SportingKC.com
Scoreless draw sees Canada in a four-way tie atop Group B
Thu, 07/09/2015
SportingKC.com
Graham Zusi with USMNT + fan voting for 2015 Sporting Legend
Wed, 07/08/2015
SportingKC.com
After record-setting win over FC Dallas, SKC set to visit Vancouver on Sunday
Wed, 07/08/2015
SportingKC.com

USA-Guatemala on July 3, 2015

Photo Credit: 
@ussoccer
Sporting KC midfielder makes first international appearance of 2015
Fri, 07/03/2015
SportingKC.com

#USAvGER Watch Party - June 30, 2015

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
U.S. WNT advances to World Cup final with 2-0 win over Germany
Wed, 07/01/2015
SportingKC.com