International

SKC defender exits in 34th minute as precautionary measure
Mon, 03/30/2015
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC sits atop Group A in Champions Division after day one
Sun, 03/29/2015
SportingKC.com

Marcel de Jong - Canada MNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC defender earns 32nd cap in victory over Guatemala
Fri, 03/27/2015
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC midfielder plays 65 minutes in 3-1 loss at French Guiana
Wed, 03/25/2015
SportingKC.com
Following home draw with Portland, SKC travels east to face New York City FC
Wed, 03/25/2015
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC heads north for first match at Yankee Stadium
Mon, 03/23/2015
SportingKC.com
17-year-old on roster for training camp from March 23-30 in England
Sun, 03/22/2015
SportingKC.com
World Cup veteran on squad to face French Guiana on 3/25 and 3/29
Thu, 03/19/2015
SportingKC.com
Canada to play Guatemala (3/27) and Puerto Rico (3/30) in friendlies
Thu, 03/19/2015
SportingKC.com

Roger Espinoza - Sporting KC at FC Dallas - March 14, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team returns home to host Portland Timbers on Saturday
Wed, 03/18/2015
SportingKC.com

Marcel de Jong - Sporting KC vs. FC Dallas - March 14, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Canada looking for first World Cup berth since 1986
Mon, 03/16/2015
MLSsoccer.com
USMNT to face Panama, Haiti awaits Honduras or French Guiana
Thu, 03/12/2015
SportingKC.com

Ike Opara - Sporting KC vs NY Red Bulls - March 8, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Opara scores in season-opening draw; club visits FC Dallas on Saturday
Wed, 03/11/2015
SportingKC.com

Connor Hallisey - Sporting KC vs. Seattle Sounders - February 28, 2015

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio / USA Today Sports Images
Club kicks off 2015 regular season Sunday at Sporting Park
Wed, 03/04/2015
SportingKC.com