International

Besler vs. Belgium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/02/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs. Belgium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Besler and Zusi start as the Americans suffer Round of 16 heartbreak
Tue, 07/01/2014
SportingKC.com
Club hosts Chicago Fire on Sunday in nationally televised match
Mon, 06/30/2014
SportingKC.com

Zusi vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Match to kick off at 3 p.m. CT with coverage on ESPN and Sports Radio 810 WHB
Mon, 06/30/2014
SportingKC.com

Zusi vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Besler and Zusi start as Americans finish runners-up in Group G
Thu, 06/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Soony Saad - Sporting KC vs Portland Timbers - June 24, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 06/25/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC faces Portland twice in four nights as MLS competition resumes Friday
Mon, 06/23/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs. Portugal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC defender among the U.S.'s top players in Sunday's 2-2 draw vs. Portugal
Mon, 06/23/2014
SportingKC.com

Zusi vs. Portugal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC duo starts as the U.S. earns a valuable point in Group G
Sun, 06/22/2014
SportingKC.com

Zusi vs. Ghana

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 06/18/2014
SportingKC.com

Zusi vs. Ghana

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Besler & Zusi feature as the Americans avenge previous World Cup losses to the Black Stars
Mon, 06/16/2014
SportingKC.com
World Cup continues with watch parties at Power and Light District
Mon, 06/16/2014
SportingKC.com

Team - Sporting KC at Houston Dynamo - June 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 06/11/2014
SportingKC.com
USMNT kicks off group play against the African side
Wed, 06/11/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs. Nigeria

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Both Sporting KC players feature in 2-1 win over Nigeria
Sun, 06/08/2014
SportingKC.com