International

U20's face Fluminense at 7:30pm tonight for berth in final
Fri, 04/18/2014
SportingKC.com
16-year-old Sporting KC defender features in both group stage games
Mon, 04/14/2014
SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown US U-18 MNT vs. Spain

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Mario de la Santa
U20’s open Dallas Cup versus River Plate on Sunday in Cotton Bowl
Wed, 04/09/2014
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi Matt Besler USMNT Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC duo picked for final U.S. game before World Cup camp
Wed, 03/26/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC to host Manchester City on July 23 at Sporting Park
Tue, 03/18/2014
SportingKC.com
Attention now turns to Wednesday's CCL quarterfinal at Estadio Azul
Tue, 03/18/2014
SportingKC.com

2014 id2 National Selection with Colin Innes

Photo Credit: 
usclubsoccer.org
Olathe, Kan. native returns from US Club Soccer's tour of Italy
Tue, 03/11/2014
SportingKC.com

Cruz Azul coach and manager Luis Fernando Tena

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Coach Luis Fernando Tena credits Sporting as formidable foe
Mon, 03/10/2014
Special to SportingKC.com
La Máquina extend Liga MX lead with 1-0 win over 2nd place Toluca
Sun, 03/02/2014
SportingKC.com

Mechack Jerome for Haiti

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender departs for Wednesday's international match in Kosovo
Sun, 03/02/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC posts 3-0 victory on Day 2 of Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Sat, 02/22/2014
SportingKC.com

Cruz Azul's Mauro Formica

Photo Credit: 
Medio Tiempo
La Máquina stay unbeaten in Clausura with 3-1 road win at Querétaro
Fri, 02/21/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC striker earns third career cap in international friendly
Wed, 02/19/2014
SportingKC.com

USMNT Jamaica Referee Elmer Bonilla

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
Sporting KC and Cruz Azul learn match officials for home and away legs
Tue, 02/18/2014
SportingKC.com

Cruz Azul vs. Atlante in Liga MX

Photo Credit: 
Publisport MX
Quarterfinal opponent notches 4-1 road win at Atlante in Week 6
Fri, 02/14/2014
SportingKC.com