MLS Regular Season

Free preview of MLS Direct Kick for opening 2 weeks of 2015 season
Thu, 03/05/2015
SportingKC.com

Connor Hallisey - Sporting KC vs. Seattle Sounders - February 28, 2015

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio / USA Today Sports Images
Club kicks off 2015 regular season Sunday at Sporting Park
Wed, 03/04/2015
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi - Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire - October 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
Jamila St. Ann / Sporting KC
From 1 to 50: Fifty relevant stats heading into the new season
Tue, 03/03/2015
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park Corner Flag Shot

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman Photography
FoxSports.com's Kyle McCarthy previews the upcoming season
Tue, 03/03/2015
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC to unveil new jersey on Wednesday; Season begins on Sunday
Mon, 03/02/2015
SportingKC.com

James Rogers Jacob Peterson - Sporting KC vs. Seattle Sounders - February 21, 2015

Photo Credit: 
Joe Camporeale / USA Today Sports Images
SKC knocks off Seattle in Desert Diamond Cup, signs James Ansu Rogers
Wed, 02/25/2015
SportingKC.com
Dia was selected 20th overall in 2015 MLS SuperDraft out of Clemson University
Wed, 02/18/2015
SportingKC.com
Club kicks off Desert Diamond Cup tonight vs. Colorado Rapids
Wed, 02/18/2015
SportingKC.com
Nemeth nets hat-trick in preseason win, club launches 2015 marketing campaign
Wed, 02/11/2015
SportingKC.com
New marketing campaign highlights the rise of local stars
Mon, 02/09/2015
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer and Graham Zusi

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Club debuts two TV spots during Sunday's Grammy Awards
Sun, 02/08/2015
SportingKC.com
Vermes uses 27 players in preseason opener; club will unveil new kits on March 4
Wed, 02/04/2015
SportingKC.com
Single-game tickets available while supplies last via Ticketmaster.com
Mon, 02/02/2015
SportingKC.com

2015 Sporting KC preseason - Day One in Tucson

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
Players begin preseason in Arizona; Besler and Kempin with USMNT
Wed, 01/28/2015
SportingKC.com
Dwyer on 2014: "It wasn’t the right ending for us.”
Thu, 01/22/2015
MLSsoccer.com