New England Revolution

Reaction from players and coaches
Thu, 11/07/2013
SportingKC.com
Defender scored 79th minute goal to force overtime
Thu, 11/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com
SKC will face Houston in two-game series that begins on Sat.
Thu, 11/07/2013
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC trails 2-1 in the two-game, aggregate goal series
Tue, 11/05/2013
SportingKC.com
Vermes confident team will convert chances on Wednesday
Mon, 11/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Second leg of Conference Semifinals head to Sporting Park on Wednesday
Sun, 11/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Peter Vermes vs. Real Salt Lake

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reaction from players and coaches
Sun, 11/03/2013
SportingKC.com
Collin's 2nd-half goal cuts deficit in half heading into 2nd leg
Sat, 11/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com
SKC takes on NE in the first leg of the Conference Semifinals
Fri, 11/01/2013
SportingKC.com
Sporting Park to host 2nd leg of Conference Semifinals
Tue, 10/29/2013
SportingKC.com
Club begins quest for MLS Cup at Gillette Stadium on Nov. 2
Sun, 10/27/2013
SportingKC.com
Reaction to Sporting KC's 0-0 draw at New England
Sat, 03/23/2013
SportingKC.com
Vermes pleased with result in tough conditions at Gillette Stadium
Sat, 03/23/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Convey New England Revs - DL:

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Kickoff at 3 p.m. CT at Gillette Stadium in Revs home opener
Fri, 03/22/2013
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC v NE Revolution - Jan 25, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Jason Dalrymple
SKC kicks off preseason with scoreless draw in Arizona
Fri, 01/25/2013
SportingKC.com