Player

All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/29/2014
SportingKC.com
Reigning champs look to deliver New York fifth straight playoff loss at Red Bull Arena
Tue, 10/28/2014
SportingKC.com

Red Bull Arena - Harrison, New Jersey

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC opens postseason on Thursday in New York
Mon, 10/27/2014
SportingKC.com
Spot in 2014-15 CCL Quarterfinals up for grabs Thursday
Wed, 10/22/2014
SportingKC.com
Fan Appreciation Week plus two major matches in four-day span
Mon, 10/20/2014
SportingKC.com
Graham Zusi and Andy Gruenebaum claim Week 31 awards
Fri, 10/17/2014
SportingKC.com

Lawrence Olum - Sporting KC vs Columbus Crew - May 4, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Midfielder's winding career path leads to first Kenya cap and big role with MLS champs in 2014
Thu, 10/16/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC huddle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/15/2014
SportingKC.com

U.S. Men's National Team vs. Honduras - October 14, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Besler, Claros and Zusi earns caps in 1-1 draw on Tuesday
Tue, 10/14/2014
SportingKC.com

Andy Gruenebaum vs. Chicago Fire - October 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC goalkeeper one of five finalists in Week 31
Tue, 10/14/2014
SportingKC.com
Best players of Week 31 also include Besler, Ellis and Feilhaber
Tue, 10/14/2014
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer - Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire - October 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
Jamila St. Ann / Sporting KC
Forward looking to add to total with two regular season matches remaining
Tue, 10/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Graham Zusi - Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire - October 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fan voting runs through Thursday on MLSsoccer.com
Mon, 10/13/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC heads to Philadelphia with playoff berth secured
Mon, 10/13/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC huddle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Annual awards presented during Pitch Black celebration at Sporting Park
Sat, 10/11/2014
SportingKC.com