Preseason

2015 Sporting KC preseason - Day One in Tucson

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
Players begin preseason in Arizona; Besler and Kempin with USMNT
Wed, 01/28/2015
SportingKC.com
Team's Snapchat account to feature a new player each day
Wed, 01/28/2015
SportingKC.com

2015 Sporting KC preseason - Day One in Tucson

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
Duke, Sinovic take first and second in annual beep test
Mon, 01/26/2015
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer and Seth Sinovic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team departs Sunday for first of two training camps in Tucson, Arizona
Fri, 01/23/2015
SportingKC.com
Club selects five college seniors in 2015 SuperDraft, parts ways with Claudio Bieler
Wed, 01/21/2015
SportingKC.com

Connor Hallisey drafted by Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MLS SuperDraft's 10th and 12th overall picks react to their selections
Thu, 01/15/2015
SportingKC.com

Peter Vermes Kerry Zavagnin MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
Andy Mead
Besler and Kempin join USMNT, MLS SuperDraft set for Thursday
Wed, 01/14/2015
SportingKC.com

2015 adidas MLS Player Combine

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
SKC Academy Director Jon Parry amongst combine coaches
Thu, 01/08/2015
SportingKC.com

Roger Espinoza Peter Vermes Press Conference

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman Photography
Club releases 2015 schedule, welcomes back Roger Espinoza
Wed, 01/07/2015
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC manager expects both players to have big roles in 2015
Thu, 12/18/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - USMNT - World Cup vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/12/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/05/2014
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer and Seth Sinovic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Key events abound for fans and team alike
Fri, 10/31/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC to play 6 games at Kino North Stadium in Tucson
Fri, 10/31/2014
SportingKC.com