Preseason

Matt Besler - USMNT - World Cup vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/12/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/05/2014
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer and Seth Sinovic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Key events abound for fans and team alike
Fri, 10/31/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC to play 7 games at Kino North Stadium in Tucson
Fri, 10/31/2014
SportingKC.com
"Raising Zusi" features Sporting KC All-Star on cusp of World Cup
Thu, 05/01/2014
SportingKC.com
Defender subbed out in first half of Disney Pro Soccer Classic Championship vs Columbus
Sun, 03/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Postgame comments from Manager Peter Vermes at Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Sat, 03/01/2014
SportingKC.com

Claudio Bieler vs. Columbus Crew

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Columbus takes title with 4-1 win in Orlando
Sat, 03/01/2014
SportingKC.com
Saturday's championship to air live on ESPN3 at 7 p.m. CT
Fri, 02/28/2014
SportingKC.com

Oriol Rosell vs Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
Joe Petro
Postgame comments from Manager Peter Vermes at Disney Pro Soccer Classic
Wed, 02/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Sal Zizzo vs. Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Dom Dwyer scores twice and Sal Zizzo grabs game-winner
Wed, 02/26/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 02/26/2014
SportingKC.com
Wednesday's match to be streamed live on SportingKC.com
Tue, 02/25/2014
SportingKC.com
Manager Peter Vermes reaction after Saturday's 3-0 victory
Sat, 02/22/2014