Soccer Culture

Club selects five college seniors in 2015 SuperDraft, parts ways with Claudio Bieler
Wed, 01/21/2015
SportingKC.com
Darin Canova named Major League Soccer's Supporter Liaison of the Year
Fri, 01/16/2015
SportingKC.com

Peter Vermes Kerry Zavagnin MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
Andy Mead
Besler and Kempin join USMNT, MLS SuperDraft set for Thursday
Wed, 01/14/2015
SportingKC.com

Roger Espinoza Peter Vermes Press Conference

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman Photography
Club releases 2015 schedule, welcomes back Roger Espinoza
Wed, 01/07/2015
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/17/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/10/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC forward to take over MLS Snapchat account
Fri, 12/05/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park East Stand

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/03/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - USMNT - World Cup vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/12/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC players and coaches attend clinic to distribute donations
Tue, 11/11/2014
SportingKC.com
Swope Soccer Village to host men's and women's final fours
Mon, 11/10/2014
SportingKC.com
Final to be held at 3:30 p.m. CT at Swope Soccer Village
Sat, 11/08/2014
SportingKC.com