Stadium

Unbeaten at home, Sporting KC will welcome top two teams in West
Thu, 05/28/2015
SportingKC.com
St. Louis FC advances past Minnesota United FC in PK shootout
Wed, 05/27/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC hosts FC Dallas on Friday after taking four points from two games last week
Wed, 05/27/2015
SportingKC.com
Earn points toward club merchandise, tickets, experiences and more
Tue, 05/26/2015
SportingKC.com
Tickets included in STM packages; on sale to public at 10 a.m. on May 26
Thu, 05/21/2015
SportingKC.com
Tickets for the match postponed on Saturday will be valid on Oct. 21
Tue, 05/19/2015
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Olympic Qualifying doubleheaders at Sporting Park on Oct. 1 & Oct. 3
Thu, 05/14/2015
SportingKC.com

Krisztian Nemeth - Sporting KC at D.C. United - May 9, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After draw in D.C., SKC returns home to host Colorado Rapids on Saturday
Wed, 05/13/2015
SportingKC.com
After defeating Chicago 1-0 at Sporting Park, SKC travels to D.C. United on Saturday
Wed, 05/06/2015
SportingKC.com
Club unveils white & metallic silver jersey with signature argyle pattern
Wed, 04/29/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC to debut new third kit Sunday at Sporting Park against Chicago
Wed, 04/29/2015
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi - Sporting KC at LA Galaxy - April 18, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After last-minute loss to LA, SKC on road again to face Houston
Wed, 04/22/2015
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - Sporting KC vs Real Salt Lake - April 11, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
SKC looks to extend unbeaten run Saturday at defending MLS champ LA Galaxy
Wed, 04/15/2015
SportingKC.com
Reigning champions host Sky Blue FC in first NWSL match in stadium history
Fri, 04/10/2015
SportingKC.com