Stadium

Graham Zusi - Sporting KC at LA Galaxy - April 18, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
After last-minute loss to LA, SKC on road again to face Houston
Wed, 04/22/2015
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - Sporting KC vs Real Salt Lake - April 11, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
SKC looks to extend unbeaten run Saturday at defending MLS champ LA Galaxy
Wed, 04/15/2015
SportingKC.com
Reigning champions host Sky Blue FC in first NWSL match in stadium history
Fri, 04/10/2015
SportingKC.com
Match set to kick off at 7:30 p.m. CT on 38 the Spot and SKCTV
Fri, 04/10/2015
SportingKC.com
Event to raise funds for The Victory Project and Leukemia Lymphoma Society
Fri, 04/10/2015
SportingKC.com
After pulling off historic comeback, SKC looks for third straight win Saturday
Wed, 04/08/2015
SportingKC.com
Close friends now on opposing teams for #SKCvPHI on Sunday
Sat, 04/04/2015
Special to SportingKC.com
SKC tops NYCFC 1-0; Ike Opara up for MLS Player of the Month
Wed, 04/01/2015
SportingKC.com
Initiative to serve students in grades 6-8 in Kansas City, Kansas schools
Wed, 04/01/2015
SportingKC.com
Fans who donate receive 10% off Sporting Style purchases until April 30
Mon, 03/30/2015
SportingKC.com
Match set to kickoff at 7:30 pm on 38 the Spot an SKCTV
Fri, 03/20/2015
SportingKC.com

Roger Espinoza - Sporting KC at FC Dallas - March 14, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Team returns home to host Portland Timbers on Saturday
Wed, 03/18/2015
SportingKC.com
USMNT to face Panama, Haiti awaits Honduras or French Guiana
Thu, 03/12/2015
SportingKC.com
17-year-old is youngest MLS player to appear in Week 1 since 2010
Mon, 03/09/2015
SportingKC.com