Stadium

All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/17/2014
SportingKC.com
KC to host Group A finales with international doubleheader
Tue, 12/16/2014
SportingKC.com
Minn. State, Mankato to square off against CSU-Pueblo Saturday in Kansas City
Mon, 12/15/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/10/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park East Stand

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/03/2014
SportingKC.com
Premium hospitality options available for groups of 20 or more
Tue, 12/02/2014
SportingKC.com

Concord University Football NCAA Division II

Photo Credit: 
Concord University
Championship match to be held at Sporting Park on Dec. 20
Mon, 12/01/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/26/2014
SportingKC.com

NCAA Football Pitt State Gorillas Harding

Photo Credit: 
Pitt State University
Upsets and close matches highlight first round of football playoff
Mon, 11/24/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/29/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC's road to MLS Cup begins in Knockout Round
Tue, 10/28/2014
SportingKC.com
Playoff run begins in Eastern Conference Knockout Round
Mon, 10/27/2014
SportingKC.com
Club averages over 20,000 per match, breaking previous record in 2013
Mon, 10/27/2014
Fan Appreciation Week plus two major matches in four-day span
Mon, 10/20/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC heads to Philadelphia with playoff berth secured
Mon, 10/13/2014
SportingKC.com