Stadium

Sporting Park at Dusk 3

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
LSP viewed as one of the best soccer stadiums in the world
Sun, 10/28/2012
MLSSoccer.com

Jimmy Nielsen paints the wall

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
SKC to face Chicago or Houston in Conference Semifinals
Sat, 10/27/2012
SportingKC.com

Team celebrates vs New York Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 10/17/2012
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 10/10/2012
SportingKC.com

USMNT at Sporting Park

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
All parking is free; fans are encouraged to arrive early for events
Wed, 10/10/2012
SportingKC.com

Aurelien Collin vs. Chicago Fire DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Kickoff at 7:30pm CT at LSP, live on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 09/28/2012
SportingKC.com

Roger Espinoza - Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 09/26/2012
SportingKC.com
Fans may attend free public training session on 10/14 at LSP
Mon, 09/24/2012
USSoccer.com

Aurelien Collin goal celebration in USOC

Photo Credit: 
Nick Smith
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 09/19/2012
SportingKC.com
Pre-register for chance to meet head coach Jurgen Klinsmann
Tue, 09/18/2012

Nielsen diving save vs. Houston - DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
SKC three points back of San Jose in Supporters' Shield race
Thu, 09/13/2012
SportingKC.com

Teal Bunbury vs Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
Kory Brinton
Kei Kamara scores team-leading 10th goal of season
Sun, 08/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Red Bulls still dangerous without striker Thierry Henry
Sun, 08/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Gritty MLS veteran delivered the final blow to the Seattle Sounders
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Besler, Sinovic thrilled to bring hometown a trophy
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com