Stadium

Tickets on sale June 6 to see three-time GRAMMY winners in KC
Thu, 05/29/2014

Sporting Park East Stand

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
CCL draw puts Sporting KC in Group 2 with Saprissa and Real Esteli
Wed, 05/28/2014
SportingKC.com
Eastern Conference clash set to kick off at 7:30 p.m. CT
Thu, 05/22/2014
www.SportingKC.com

Erik Palmer-Brown - May 18, 2014 vs. Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
Jamila St. Ann / Sporting KC
All the latest news and notes with the club
Wed, 05/21/2014
SportingKC.com

American and Sporting KC flags at Sporting Park

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
May 27 to feature replica ring giveaway, postgame USMNT watch party
Wed, 05/21/2014
SportingKC.com
July 23 match will kick off at 8 p.m. CT at Sporting Park
Fri, 04/25/2014
SportingKC.com
Deal includes new fan experiences, designated driver program at Sporting Park
Thu, 04/24/2014
Rivalry Week match set to kickoff at 7:30 p.m. CT at Sporting Park
Fri, 04/04/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC's official mobile app nominated for international accolade
Tue, 04/01/2014
Fans encouraged to donate at Sporting Park on Saturday & two upcoming SCN events
Mon, 03/31/2014
Special to SportingKC.com
Saturday's match to kickoff at 7:30 p.m. CT at Sporting Park
Fri, 03/21/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC to host Manchester City on July 23 at Sporting Park
Tue, 03/18/2014
SportingKC.com
Integration with Sporting Club Uphoria to provide gameday benefits for fans
Tue, 02/25/2014