Stadium

First nine home MLS matches available on Ticketmaster
Thu, 02/07/2013
SportingKC.com

Rogers Centre Toronto FC DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
First MLS match to be played at Rogers Centre as Sporting visits Toronto FC
Thu, 01/31/2013
SportingKC.com
Marquee match to be played July 31 at Sporting Park
Thu, 01/31/2013
Sporting Club CEO on termination of LIVESTRONG partnership
Tue, 01/15/2013

Kamara Team Celebrate San Jose

Photo Credit: 
Jamie Squire
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 10/31/2012
SportingKC.com
Sporting averages 19,404 per match during the MLS regular season
Tue, 10/30/2012
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park at Dusk 3

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
LSP viewed as one of the best soccer stadiums in the world
Sun, 10/28/2012
MLSSoccer.com

Jimmy Nielsen paints the wall

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
SKC to face Chicago or Houston in Conference Semifinals
Sat, 10/27/2012
SportingKC.com

Team celebrates vs New York Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 10/17/2012
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 10/10/2012
SportingKC.com

USMNT at Sporting Park

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
All parking is free; fans are encouraged to arrive early for events
Wed, 10/10/2012
SportingKC.com

Aurelien Collin vs. Chicago Fire DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Kickoff at 7:30pm CT at LSP, live on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 09/28/2012
SportingKC.com

Roger Espinoza - Chicago Fire

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 09/26/2012
SportingKC.com
Fans may attend free public training session on 10/14 at LSP
Mon, 09/24/2012
USSoccer.com

Aurelien Collin goal celebration in USOC

Photo Credit: 
Nick Smith
All the latest news and notes from Sporting KC
Wed, 09/19/2012
SportingKC.com