Stadium

Player exchanges among benefits of multi-year affiliation
Thu, 08/28/2014
SportingKC.com

Sal Zizzo - Sporting KC vs D.C. United - August 23, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/27/2014
SportingKC.com

Soony Saad - Sporting KC at Houston Dynamo - June 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rivalry set to renew with Houston on Friday at Sporting Park
Mon, 08/25/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/20/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting Club Network brings together affiliates from six states
Tue, 08/19/2014
SportingKC.com
CCL and MLS action ahead for reigning MLS Cup champions
Mon, 08/18/2014
SportingKC.com

Dwyer vs. Toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC hosts Toronto FC at 7:30 p.m. CT on Saturday
Fri, 08/15/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 08/06/2014
SportingKC.com

Igor Juliao vs. Philadelphia Union - May 14, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Friday's match live on NBCSN at 7 p.m. CT at Sporting Park
Thu, 07/31/2014
SportingKC.com
100+ donations made during "great event for the area" on Tuesday
Wed, 07/30/2014
Special to SportingKC.com

Dwyer vs. Toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/30/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC will host Saprissa (9/18) & Esteli (9/23) in CCL
Fri, 07/25/2014
SportingKC.com

Kelechi Iheanacho DL

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MCFC duo could one day add to "Who's Who" list of World Cup players
Thu, 07/24/2014
SportingKC.com
Road to 2015 Women's World Cup begins in KC on Oct. 15 & 16
Thu, 07/24/2014
SportingKC.com