Supporters

All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/29/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC's road to MLS Cup begins in Knockout Round
Tue, 10/28/2014
SportingKC.com
Playoff run begins in Eastern Conference Knockout Round
Mon, 10/27/2014
SportingKC.com
Graham Zusi and Andy Gruenebaum claim Week 31 awards
Fri, 10/17/2014
SportingKC.com

Lawrence Olum - Sporting KC vs Columbus Crew - May 4, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Midfielder's winding career path leads to first Kenya cap and big role with MLS champs in 2014
Thu, 10/16/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC huddle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/15/2014
SportingKC.com

Andy Gruenebaum vs. Chicago Fire - October 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC goalkeeper one of five finalists in Week 31
Tue, 10/14/2014
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi - Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire - October 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fan voting runs through Thursday on MLSsoccer.com
Mon, 10/13/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC heads to Philadelphia with playoff berth secured
Mon, 10/13/2014
SportingKC.com
Registration open for 3v3 tourney and Boxing Day EPL Watch Party on Dec. 26
Fri, 10/10/2014
SportingKC.com
Offer available for online orders or tonight at Sporting Park
Fri, 10/10/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 10/08/2014
SportingKC.com
Donation sites available throughout month of October
Tue, 10/07/2014
SportingKC.com

Andy Gruenebaum vs D.C. United - October 3, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Overland Park native a finalist for third time in 2014
Mon, 10/06/2014
SportingKC.com

Aurelien Collin - Sporting KC vs Chicago Fire - July 6, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
MLS champs welcome rival Fire on Friday at Sporting Park
Mon, 10/06/2014
SportingKC.com