Supporters

2015 Sporting KC preseason - Day One in Tucson

Photo Credit: 
SportingKC.com
Players begin preseason in Arizona; Besler and Kempin with USMNT
Wed, 01/28/2015
SportingKC.com
Club selects five college seniors in 2015 SuperDraft, parts ways with Claudio Bieler
Wed, 01/21/2015
SportingKC.com
NWSL champions to play Sky Blue FC at 3 p.m. CT on April 12
Wed, 01/21/2015
Darin Canova named Major League Soccer's Supporter Liaison of the Year
Fri, 01/16/2015
SportingKC.com

Peter Vermes Kerry Zavagnin MLS Combine

Photo Credit: 
Andy Mead
Besler and Kempin join USMNT, MLS SuperDraft set for Thursday
Wed, 01/14/2015
SportingKC.com
NWSL champions begin title defense in April
Tue, 01/13/2015

Roger Espinoza Peter Vermes Press Conference

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman Photography
Club releases 2015 schedule, welcomes back Roger Espinoza
Wed, 01/07/2015
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Excerpts from Tuesday's Q & A session at Sprint campus
Tue, 01/06/2015
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/17/2014
SportingKC.com
KC to host Group A finales with international doubleheader
Tue, 12/16/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/10/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting Park East Stand

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 12/03/2014
SportingKC.com
Premium hospitality options available for groups of 20 or more
Tue, 12/02/2014
SportingKC.com
Win a year’s supply of meat & dinner with Sporting KC player
Wed, 11/26/2014
SportingKC.com