Transaction

Amobi Okugo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Versatile MLS veteran is available for selection Friday at Real Salt Lake
Wed, 07/22/2015
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer - Sporting KC vs. Houston Dynamo - July 21, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Following Tuesday's Open Cup win, SKC travels to face Real Salt Lake on Friday
Wed, 07/22/2015
SportingKC.com

Amobi Okugo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Okugo, 24, has 132 MLS appearances as centerback and holding midfielder
Mon, 07/20/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC hosts FC Dallas tonight in Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Round of 16
Wed, 07/01/2015
SportingKC.com
Goalkeeper added to roster for USOC match on Wednesday
Tue, 06/30/2015
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer - Sporting KC at Real Salt Lake - June 21, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Following last-minute loss to RSL, SKC to host Colorado Rapids on Saturday
Wed, 06/24/2015
SportingKC.com

James Ansu Rogers - 2015 Preseason vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Forward was selected in third round of 2015 MLS SuperDraft
Mon, 06/22/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC hosts FC Dallas on Friday after taking four points from two games last week
Wed, 05/27/2015
SportingKC.com

Luis Marin vs. LA Galaxy - April 18, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Homegrown goalkeeper Jon Kempin returns from loan in San Antonio
Wed, 05/27/2015
SportingKC.com
Rookie defender has started 5 games for San Antonio Scorpions in NASL
Tue, 05/19/2015
SportingKC.com

Saad Abdul-Salaam at 2015 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rookie defender joins Jon Kempin on loan in San Antonio
Wed, 04/01/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC tops NYCFC 1-0; Ike Opara up for MLS Player of the Month
Wed, 04/01/2015
SportingKC.com
Following home draw with Portland, SKC travels east to face New York City FC
Wed, 03/25/2015
SportingKC.com

Jon Kempin versus Toronto FC - August 16, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
21-year-old homegrown joins reigning NASL champions on loan
Fri, 03/20/2015
SportingKC.com

Connor Hallisey - Sporting KC vs. Seattle Sounders - February 28, 2015

Photo Credit: 
Casey Sapio / USA Today Sports Images
Club kicks off 2015 regular season Sunday at Sporting Park
Wed, 03/04/2015
SportingKC.com