Transaction

Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/26/2014
SportingKC.com

Sporting KC Manager Peter Vermes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
4 players out of contract on Dec. 31; club declines options for 6
Tue, 11/25/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/05/2014
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer and Seth Sinovic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Key events abound for fans and team alike
Fri, 10/31/2014
SportingKC.com

Jimmy Medranda vs. Toronto FC - May 23, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
20-year-old midfielder appeared in 9 games for OKC Energy FC
Mon, 09/01/2014
SportingKC.com

Kevin Ellis OKC Energy FC

Photo Credit: 
Steven Christy
Homegrown defender available for Energy FC's home finale tonight
Sun, 08/24/2014
SportingKC.com

Christian Duke OKC Energy FC

Photo Credit: 
OKC Energy FC
Fully healthy, midfielder returns to USL PRO affiliate on loan
Thu, 08/21/2014
SportingKC.com
Joseph recorded one assist in 36 MLS matches for Sporting KC
Mon, 08/11/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler and Graham Zusi 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reigning MLS champions extend contracts for World Cup duo
Sat, 07/19/2014
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi - Sporting KC at Montreal Impact - May 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/09/2014
SportingKC.com

Michael Kafari - College Cup

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Twenty-two year old rookie joins reigning MLS Cup champions
Tue, 07/08/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs. Belgium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/02/2014
SportingKC.com

Benny Feilhaber - Sporting KC at DC United - May 31, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 06/04/2014
SportingKC.com

Oriol Rosell vs. Montreal Impact - May 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Midfielder logged two goals and two assists in three MLS seasons
Tue, 06/03/2014
SportingKC.com

Kevin Ellis - CCL

Photo Credit: 
Graham Green
Defender joins Christian Duke and Jon Kempin with USL PRO affiliate
Mon, 04/21/2014
SportingKC.com