Transaction

Fresh off win at Toronto, SKC hosts Real Salt Lake tonight in U.S. Open Cup semifinals
Wed, 08/12/2015
SportingKC.com

2015 MLS Match Ball

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids receive international roster spot from Sporting KC
Fri, 08/07/2015
SportingKC.com

Herculez Gomez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Trade sends Herculez Gomez's right of first refusal to Toronto FC
Fri, 08/07/2015
SportingKC.com
21-year-old has played professionally in Spain and France
Thu, 08/06/2015
SportingKC.com

Amobi Okugo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Versatile MLS veteran is available for selection Friday at Real Salt Lake
Wed, 07/22/2015
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer - Sporting KC vs. Houston Dynamo - July 21, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Following Tuesday's Open Cup win, SKC travels to face Real Salt Lake on Friday
Wed, 07/22/2015
SportingKC.com

Amobi Okugo

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Okugo, 24, has 132 MLS appearances as centerback and holding midfielder
Mon, 07/20/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC hosts FC Dallas tonight in Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Round of 16
Wed, 07/01/2015
SportingKC.com
Goalkeeper added to roster for USOC match on Wednesday
Tue, 06/30/2015
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer - Sporting KC at Real Salt Lake - June 21, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Following last-minute loss to RSL, SKC to host Colorado Rapids on Saturday
Wed, 06/24/2015
SportingKC.com

James Ansu Rogers - 2015 Preseason vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Forward was selected in third round of 2015 MLS SuperDraft
Mon, 06/22/2015
SportingKC.com
SKC hosts FC Dallas on Friday after taking four points from two games last week
Wed, 05/27/2015
SportingKC.com

Luis Marin vs. LA Galaxy - April 18, 2015

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Homegrown goalkeeper Jon Kempin returns from loan in San Antonio
Wed, 05/27/2015
SportingKC.com
Rookie defender has started 5 games for San Antonio Scorpions in NASL
Tue, 05/19/2015
SportingKC.com

Saad Abdul-Salaam at 2015 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rookie defender joins Jon Kempin on loan in San Antonio
Wed, 04/01/2015
SportingKC.com