Transaction

Matt Besler and Graham Zusi 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Reigning MLS champions extend contracts for World Cup duo
Sat, 07/19/2014
SportingKC.com

Graham Zusi - Sporting KC at Montreal Impact - May 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/09/2014
SportingKC.com

Michael Kafari - College Cup

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Twenty-two year old rookie joins reigning MLS Cup champions
Tue, 07/08/2014
SportingKC.com

Besler vs. Belgium

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the defending MLS champions
Wed, 07/02/2014
SportingKC.com

Benny Feilhaber - Sporting KC at DC United - May 31, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 06/04/2014
SportingKC.com

Oriol Rosell vs. Montreal Impact - May 10, 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Midfielder logged two goals and two assists in three MLS seasons
Tue, 06/03/2014
SportingKC.com

Kevin Ellis - CCL

Photo Credit: 
Graham Green
Defender joins Christian Duke and Jon Kempin with USL PRO affiliate
Mon, 04/21/2014
SportingKC.com

Igor Juliao training at Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
Gary Rohman
Brazilian U20 national team defender signed on loan from Fluminense FC
Fri, 04/04/2014
SportingKC.com
Goalkeeper returns from USL PRO affiliate OKC Energy FC
Wed, 04/02/2014
SportingKC.com
UCLA alum is product of Real Madrid and Celta de Vigo academies
Tue, 04/01/2014
SportingKC.com
Defender made 16 appearances in all competition for the club
Mon, 03/31/2014
SportingKC.com

Josh Gardner - May 5, 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender made 14 appearances in all competition for club
Tue, 03/25/2014
SportingKC.com

Michael Thomas vs Des Moines Menace

Photo Credit: 
Doug Dimler
Sporting KC receives Toronto's natural 2nd Round pick in 2015 MLS SuperDraft
Tue, 07/02/2013
SportingKC.com