Latest News

Sporting KC midfielder plays 60 minutes in win over Cambodia
Fri, 11/14/2014
SportingKC.com

Seth Sinovic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Defender led team with 3,475 minutes across all competitions in 2014
Thu, 11/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Matt Besler - USMNT - World Cup vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/12/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC players and coaches attend clinic to distribute donations
Tue, 11/11/2014
SportingKC.com
Swope Soccer Village to host men's and women's final fours
Mon, 11/10/2014
SportingKC.com

Matt Besler - USMNT - World Cup vs. Germany

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
U.S. to play Colombia (11/14) and Ireland (11/18) in 2014 finales
Mon, 11/10/2014
SportingKC.com
Final to be held at 3:30 p.m. CT at Swope Soccer Village
Sat, 11/08/2014
SportingKC.com
Academy Affiliate Technical Director continues tour of Midwest
Fri, 11/07/2014
SportingKC.com
Tournament resumes Friday at Swope Soccer Village
Thu, 11/06/2014
SportingKC.com
All the latest news and notes from the club
Wed, 11/05/2014
SportingKC.com

West Virginia 2013 Big 12 Champions

Photo Credit: 
Big12Sports.com
Eight teams, including hosts KU, vying for NCAA Tournament berth
Tue, 11/04/2014
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer and Graham Zusi

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Sporting KC duo among 64 finalists for annual award
Mon, 11/03/2014
SportingKC.com

Dom Dwyer and Seth Sinovic

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Key events abound for fans and team alike
Fri, 10/31/2014
SportingKC.com
SKC became 2nd team in MLS history to start 30 players and still post winning record
Fri, 10/31/2014
SportingKC.com
Sporting KC to play 7 games at Kino North Stadium in Tucson
Fri, 10/31/2014
SportingKC.com
Syndicate content