Swope Park Rangers 2017 Schedule

Saturday, March 25, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away OKC Energy FC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Portland Timbers 2
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, April 15, 2017
7:00PM CT
 
Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Sacramento Republic FC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Sunday, April 23, 2017
8:30PM CT
 
Home Phoenix Rising FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex (Phoenix, AZ)
Saturday, April 28, 2017
5:00PM CT Home Real Monarchs SLC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, UT)
Friday, May 5, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2
 
 
TICKETS
NEWs
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, May 13, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Rio Grande Valley FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
H-E-B Park (Edinburg, TX)
Friday, May 26, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away San Antonio FC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, June 3, 2017
7:30PM CT Home San Antonio FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
Toyota Field (San Antonio, TX)
Sunday, June 11, 2017
4:00PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Tulsa Roughnecks FC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Sunday, June 18, 2017
4:00PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Phoenix Rising FC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC  
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Tulsa Roughnecks FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
ONEOK Field (Tulsa, OK)
Friday, June 30, 2017
9:30PM CT Home LA Galaxy II  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
StubHub Center (Carson, CA)
Saturday, July 8, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Rio Grande Valley FC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
2:00PM CT Home Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
McLeod Athletic Park (Langley, Canada)
Sunday, July 16, 2017
4:00PM CT Home Portland Timbers 2  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
Providence Park (Portland, OR)
Thursday, July 20, 2017
9:30PM CT Home Seattle Sounders FC 2  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWs
Starfire Stadium (Tukwila, WA)
Sunday, July 30, 2017
4:00PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Reno 1868 FC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, August 5, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Saint Louis FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
World Wide Technology Soccer Park (Fenton, MO)
Saturday, August 12, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Orange County SC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Friday, August 18, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Real Monarchs SLC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
10:00PM CT Home Sacramento Republic FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
Bonney Field (Sacramento, CA)
Saturday, August 26, 2017
9:30pm Ct Home Reno 1868 FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
Greater Nevada Field (Reno, NV)
Saturday, September 2, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away OKC Energy FC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
9:00PM CT Home Orange County SC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
Orange County Great Park (Irvine, CA)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
4:00pm Ct Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away San Antonio FC
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, September 23, 2017
7:00PM CT Home Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
Weidner Field (Colorado Springs, CO)
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, September 30, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Rio Grande Valley FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
H-E-B Park (Edinburg, TX)
Sunday, October 8, 2017
7:30PM CT Home OKC Energy FC  
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
 
STANDINGS
NEWS
Taft Stadium (Oklahoma City, OK)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers  
  Away Seattle Sounders FC 2
 
 
TICKETS
NEWS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)