2016 Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, August 7, 2016 3:00PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes, 99.3 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMCI-TV
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Tuesday, August 16, 2016 7:00PM CT
    at CENTRAL FC
    ATO BOLDON STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 9:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: KMCI-TV, SKCTV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Tuesday, August 23, 2016 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: CONCACAF Facebook page
    CCL
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 27, 2016 6:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMCI-TV
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, September 9, 2016 7:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: KMCI-TV, UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes
    CCL
  • H
    Sunday, September 18, 2016 1:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports GO, FOX Deportes
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMCI-TV, SKCTV
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 6:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: KMCI-TV, SKCTV
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 6:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, October 19, 2016 7:00PM CT
    CENTRAL FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Univision Deportes
    CCL
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS