2017 Schedule

  • H
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 12:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX (TUCSON, AZ)
    Broadcast: SportingKC.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 18, 2017 4:30PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX (TUCSON, AZ)
    Broadcast: SportingKC.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:00PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX (TUCSON, AZ)
    Broadcast: SportingKC.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 TBD
    TBD
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX (TUCSON, AZ)
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, March 4, 2017 6:00PM CT
    at D.C. UNITED
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:30PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, March 31, 2017 6:30PM CT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: TBD
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 9, 2017 6:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:30PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:30PM CT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 7, 2017 12:30PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Deportes
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 6:30PM CT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:30PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 TBD
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 4:00PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 10, 2017 TBD
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:30PM CT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 6, 2017 7:00PM CT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 3:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 8:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 6, 2017 TBD
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 10, 2017 12:00PM CT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:30PM CT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:00PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, WatchESPN, ESPN Deportes
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 TBD
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 7, 2017 7:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 3:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS