Associate Directory

For general inquiries, please use the contact information below.

  • Phone toll free: 1-888-4KC-GOAL  (1-888-452-4625)
  • Phone local: 1-913-387-3400
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP
Jake Reid President 913.951.3552 jreid@sportingkc.com
Alan Dietrich Chief Operating Officer 913.951.3531 adietrich@sportingkc.com
Marty Nevshemal Chief Financial Officer 816.949.1204 mnevshemal@sportingkc.com
Rob Thomson Chief Communications Officer 913.387.3405 rthomson@sportingkc.com
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE
Andrea Kimball Vice President & General Counsel 816.949.1205 akimball@sportingkc.com
Spencer Regier Executive Assistant to the CEO & President 913.951.3533 sregier@sportingkc.com
Ashley Carroll Director, Accounting 816.949.1212 acarroll@sportingkc.com
Michele Hall Senior Paralegal 913.912.7519 mhall@sportingkc.com
Matt Hefley Senior Staff Accountant 913.387.3447 mhefley@sportingkc.com
Brandon Roberts Accountant 816.949.1196 broberts@sportingkc.com
Derek Ferguson Lead Systems Manager 816.949.1199 dferguson@sportingkc.com
Isaac Borer Systems Administrator 816.949.1211 iborer@sportingkc.com
PEOPLE TEAM
David Blakesley Director, People Operations 913.209.2500 dblakesley@sportingkc.com
Levi Donals Talent Acquisition Coordinator 913.693.8292 ldonals@sportingkc.com
Maggie Duggan Senior People Coordinator 913.912.7665 mduggan@sportingkc.com
Megan Lewis Club Host 816.949.1285 mlewis@sportingkc.com
EVENTS
Nikki Romolo Senior Director, Sporting Club Events 913.951.3579 nromolo@sportingkc.com
Selena Corpuz Senior Manager, Sporting Club Events 913.912.7517 scorpuz@sportingkc.com
Sara Kluba Manager, Sporting Club Events 816.949.1220 skluba@sportingkc.com
Annie Watkins Manager, Sporting Club Events 913.912.7506 awatkins@sportingkc.com
PINNACLE
Rick Dressel General Manager 913.387.3821 rdressel@sportingkc.com
Connor Galloway Operations Coordinator 214.554.4997 cgalloway@sportingkc.com
Felicia Hess Administrative Coordinator 913.387.3820 fhess@sportingkc.com
Chet North Director, Sports Lab & Research 913.387.3840 cnorth@sportingkc.com
TICKETING
Gregg Allen Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service 913.951.3558 gallen@sportingkc.com
Courtney Clark Account Executive 913.951.3556 cclark@sportingkc.com
Jordan Fitzpatrick Director, Ticket Operations 913.424.9200 jfitzpatrick@sportingkc.com
Todd Johnson Account Executive 913.387.3412 tjohnson@sportingkc.com
Jordan Kelsey Director, Ticket Sales 913.387.3426 jkelsey@sportingkc.com
Justin  Madsen Sales Associate 913.387.3441 jmadsen@sportingkc.com
Matt Magana Sales Associate 417.987.8338 mmagana@sportingkc.com
Gabriel Quintero Manager, Ticket Sales 913.387.3838 gquintero@sportingkc.com
Stephanie Schultz Manager, Ticket Operations 309.737.8468 sschultz@sportingkc.com
Derek Thompson Senior Account Executive 913.951.3567 dthompson@sportingkc.com
Naman Wajid Account Executive 816.949.1206 nwajid@sportingkc.com
CLIENT SERVICES
Zach Mayer Director, Client Services 913.387.3889 zmayer@sportingkc.com
Deanna Repollet Manager, Premium Services 913.951.3563 drepollet@sportingkc.com
Jason Cannito Client Services Executive 913.387.3421 jcannito@sportingkc.com
Tara Cunningham Senior Client Services Executive 816.949.1269 tcunningham@sportingkc.com
Devan Dignan Premium Services Executive 913.387.3427 ddignan@sportingkc.com
Sam Lane Senior Client Services Executive 913.951.3536 slane@sportingkc.com
Wilson Temple Senior Client Services Executive 913.387.3414 wtemple@sportingkc.com
PARTNERSHIPS
Justin Compton Vice President, Corporate Partnerships 913.387.3425 jcompton@sportingkc.com
Tyler Albregts Account Manager, Partnership Marketing 608.213.4415 talbregts@sportingkc.com
Connor Anson Partnership Marketing Coordinator 913.387.3406 canson@sportingkc.com
Alex Chalmers Business Development Manager 314.262.9263 achalmers@sportingkc.com
Stacy Gewecke Senior Director, Partnership Marketing 913.387.3418 sgewecke@sportingkc.com
Ashley Green Manager, Partnership Marketing 217.276.6933 agreen@sportingkc.com
Melanie Holt Business Development Manager 816.949.1208 mholt@sportingkc.com
William Jenkins Business Intelligence Analyst 816.721.0425 wjenkins@sportingkc.com
Jon Moses Senior Director, Corporate Partnership Sales 816.721.7151 jonmoses@sportingkc.com
Nate Peterson Business Development Manager 405.245.8056 npeterson@sportingkc.com
Kellen Smith Account Manager, Partnership Marketing 573.220.7611 ksmith@sportingkc.com
Erin Vierzba Account Manager, Partnership Marketing 320.333.4794 evierzba@sportingkc.com
SWOPE PARK RANGERS
Rodrigo Futema Business Operations Manager 913.951.3562 rfutema@sportingkc.com
Tatum Cornelius Coordinator, Marketing & Community Relations 816.949.1219 tcornelius@sportingkc.com
Jon Valentine Coordinator, Sales & Event Marketing 816.949.1190 jvalentine@sportingkc.com
YOUTH SOCCER
Dan Popik Vice President, Youth Soccer 919.985.3497 dpopik@sportingkc.com
Courtney Claassen Community Affairs & Communications Coordinator, Youth Soccer 816.739.7900 cclaassen@sportingkc.com
Katie Eichman Coordinator, Youth Soccer 717.953.2371 keichman@sportingkc.com
Tyler McManus Leader, Youth Programs 913.387.3883 tmcmanus@sportingkc.com
Liam O'Connell Director, Youth Soccer 413.461.6307 loconnell@sportingkc.com
Ryan Wells Coordinator, Youth Soccer 512.809.5003 rwells@sportingkc.com
SPORTING FIELDS + ATHLETICS
Chris Boyajian Senior Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics 704.345.3924 cboyajian@sportingkc.com
Nick Barbalato Facilities Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics 845.406.8893 nbarbalato@sportingkc.com
Enrique Bordallo Facility Specialist, Sporting Fields + Athletics   ebordallo@sportingkc.com
Mason Brightbill Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics 785.342.2139 mbrightbill@sportingkc.com
Matthew Roberts Facility Specialist, Sporting Fields + Athletics   mroberts@sportingkc.com
Alec Smith Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics 816.673.9439 asmith@sportingkc.com
COMMUNICATIONS
Kurt Austin Director, Communications 816.516.0577 kaustin@sportingkc.com
Patrik Bergabo Communications & Digital Coordinator 203.300.9927 pbergabo@sportingkc.com
Lexi Brady Coordinator, Community Programs 785.371.6738 lbrady@sportingkc.com
Sam Kovzan Communications & Digital Coordinator 913.526.2574 skovzan@sportingkc.com
Brandi Thomas Director, Community Programs 913.235.2102 bthomas@sportingkc.com
MARKETING
Kaley Hattrup Director, Marketing 303.521.6976 khattrup@sportingkc.com
Brad Mertel Director, Broadcast and Video 913.908.3397 bmertel@sportingkc.com
Chad Reynolds Creative Director 913.226.4514 creynolds@sportingkc.com
Chris Smith Director, Marketing Strategy 913.284.6787 csmith@sportingkc.com
Carter Augustine Broadcaster/Video Specialist 515.559.4464 caugustine@sportingkc.com
Chris Behrens Manager, Fan and Data Insights 630.234.6655 cbehrens@sportingkc.com
Jordan Borel Video Producer & Editor 913.904.2158 jborel@sportingkc.com
Olivia Brestal Social Media Manager 618.977.6237 obrestal@sportingkc.com
Katie Glunt Marketing Coordinator 541.231.9994 kglunt@sportingkc.com
Blake McFarland Manager, Match Presentation & Fan Development 913.302.8183 bmcfarland@sportingkc.com
Cortney Park Junior Designer 816.225.0567 cpark@sportingkc.com
Nate Saathoff Designer 515.368.3175 nsaathoff@sportingkc.com
Sam Scott Video Producer & Editor 423.794.8522 sscott@sportingkc.com
Jake Smith Video Producer & Editor 615.424.5982 jsmith@sportingkc.com
Maddy Yost Junior Designer 816.645.6666 myost@sportingkc.com
Casey Wertz Video Producer & Editor 813.383.4280 cwertz@sportingkc.com
RETAIL
John Moncke Vice President, Stadium & Brand Revenue 913.951.3566 jmoncke@sportingkc.com
Megan Dodd Retail Sales Manager 913.912.7556 mdodd@sportingkc.com
Thomas Earle Retail Operations Manager 913.912.7555 tearle@sportingkc.com
Lindsay Richards Retail Merchandise Processor   lrichards@sportingkc.com
OPERATIONS
Daniel Lolli Vice President, Operations 913.912.7502 dlolli@sportingkc.com
Ben Beard Facility Engineer   bbeard@sportingkc.com
Josh Blackford Director, Event Operations 913.912.7605 jblackford@sportingkc.com
Olivia Diehl Fan Services Manager 913.912.7511 odiehl@sportingkc.com
Matthew Fucaloro AV Manager 516.673.1524 mfucaloro@sportingkc.com
Isaias Herrera Lead Facility Services Attendant   iherrera@sportingkc.com
Bryan Hickey Event Operations Coordinator   bhickey@sportingkc.com
Sergio Loeza Facility Services Attendant   sloeza@sportingkc.com
Nolan MacGregor Director, Facility Operations 913.912.7562 nmacgregor@sportingkc.com
Andrew Maxwell Safety & Security Manager 913.912.7600 amaxwell@sportingkc.com
Blake Owen Facility Specialty PT   bowen@sportingkc.com
Derek Scheloski Facility Services Coordinator 913.912.7662 dscheloski@sportingkc.com
Ryan Smith Event Operations Manager 913.912.7507 rsmith@sportingkc.com
Brennan Wingert Operations Coordiantor   bwingert@sportingkc.com
FOOD & BEVERAGE
Dan Jenkins Vice President & General Manager, Food & Beverage 913.912.7576 djenkins@sportingkc.com
Laura Albright Culinary Manager 913.912.7581 lalbright@sportingkc.com
Leto Blackman Sous Chef, Stadium 913.912.7581 lblackman@sportingkc.com
Greg Chandler Warehouse Manager 913.912.7583 gchandler@sportingkc.com
Bear Cohen Sous Chef, Satellite 913.387.3834 bcohen@sportingkc.com
Yahya Furqan Catering Manager 913.912.7574 yfurqan@sportingkc.com
Paul Grandin Director, Food & Beverage 913.912.7557 pgrandin@sportingkc.com
Kimberly Lanio Staffing Coordinator 913.912.7573 klanio@sportingkc.com
Dwayne Lovingood Concessions Manager, Stadium 913.912.7582 dlovingood@sportingkc.com
Carolyn McCaslin Premium Manager 913.912.7572 cmccaslin@sportingkc.com
Jose Nunez Culinary Manager   jnunez@sportingkc.com
Michelle Parr Accounting Manager, Food and Beverage 913.912.7584 mparr@sportingkc.com
Ashley Pettigrew Premium Manager 913.912.7616 apettigrew@sportingkc.com
Justin Quigley Concessions Manager, Stadium 913.912.7577 jquigley@sportingkc.com
Johnny Thrasher Director, Concessions 913.912.7582 jthrasher@sportingkc.com
Kevin Williams Executive Chef 913.912.7581 kwilliams@sportingkc.com
TURF & FIELD
Erick Landis Director, Turf & Field Operations 913.444.0627 elandis@sportingkc.com
Ryan Kaufman Assistant Groundskeeper 573.823.9061 rkaufman@sportingkc.com
Jeff Lenihan Groundskeeper   jlenihan@sportingkc.com
Casey Montgomery Manager, Turf Operations 816.510.7868 cmontgomery@sportingkc.com
Alex Peters Groundskeeper   apeters@sportingkc.com
Joseph Robertson Assistant Groundskeeper   jrobertson@sportingkc.com