Associate Directory

For general inquiries, please use the contact information below.

  • Phone toll free: 1-888-4KC-GOAL  (1-888-452-4625)
  • Phone local: 1-913-387-3400
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Executive Leadership      
Jake Reid President & CEO 913.951.3552 jreid@sportingkc.com
Alan Dietrich Chief Operating Officer 913.951.3531 adietrich@sportingkc.com
Marty Nevshemal Chief Financial Officer 816.949.1204 mnevshemal@sportingkc.com
Rob Thomson Chief Communications Officer 913.387.3405 rthomson@sportingkc.com
Gregg Allen Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service 913.951.3558 gallen@sportingkc.com
Aaron Borns Vice President, Marketing 816.949.1214 aborns@sportingkc.com
Justin Compton Vice President, Corporate Partnerships 913.387.3425 jcompton@sportingkc.com
Dan Jenkins Vice President & General Manager, Food & Beverage 913.912.7576 djenkins@sportingkc.com
Andrea Kimball Vice President & General Counsel 816.949.1205 akimball@sportingkc.com
Daniel Lolli Vice President, Operations 913.912.7502 dlolli@sportingkc.com
John Moncke Vice President, Stadium & Brand Revenue 913.951.3566 jmoncke@sportingkc.com
Dan Popik Vice President, Youth Soccer 919.985.3497 dpopik@sportingkc.com
Administration      
David Blakesley Director, People Operations 913.951.3559 dblakesley@sportingkc.com
Ashley Carroll Director, Accounting 816.949.1212 acarroll@sportingkc.com
Isaac Borer Systems Administrator 816.949.1211 iborer@sportingkc.com
Levi Donals Talent Acquisition Coordinator 913.693.8292 ldonals@sportingkc.com
Maggie Duggan Senior People Coordinator 913.912.7665 mduggan@sportingkc.com
Dawn Dysart Paralegal & Contract Manager 913.912.7519 ddysart@sportingkc.com
Derek Ferguson Lead Systems Manager 816.949.1199 dferguson@sportingkc.com
Matt Hefley Senior Staff Accountant 913.387.3447 mhefley@sportingkc.com
Jason Samuelsen Club Host 816.949.1285 jsamuelsen@sportingkc.com
Carolyn Novelo Executive Assistant to the President & CEO 816.949.1201 cnovelo@sportingkc.com
Brandon Roberts Accountant 816.949.1196 broberts@sportingkc.com
Member Services & Premium Sales      
Zachary Mayer Director, Client Services 913.387.3889 zmayer@sportingkc.com
Jason Cannito Senior Client Services Executive 913.387.3421 jcannito@sportingkc.com
Tara Cunningham Senior Client Services Executive 816.949.1269 tcunningham@sportingkc.com
Devan Dignan Premium Services Executive 913.387.3427 ddignan@sportingkc.com
Sam Lane Senior Client Services Executive 913.951.3536 slane@sportingkc.com
Jayme McLean Manager, Suite Sales 913.951.3563 jmclean@sportingkc.com
Wilson Temple Senior Client Services Executive 913.387.3414 wtemple@sportingkc.com
Eric Wolf Client Services Executive 913.387.3406 ewolf@sportingkc.com
Communications      
Kurt Austin Director, Communications 816.949.1197 kaustin@sportingkc.com
Patrik Bergabo Communications & Digital Coordinator 203.300.9927 pbergabo@sportingkc.com
Lexi Brady Coordinator, Community Programs 785.371.6738 lbrady@sportingkc.com
Sam Kovzan Communications & Digital Coordinator 913.526.2574 skovzan@sportingkc.com
Corporate Partnerships      
Stacy Gewecke Senior Director, Partnership Marketing 913.387.3418 sgewecke@sportingkc.com
Jon Moses Senior Director, Corporate Partnership Sales 816.721.7151 jonmoses@sportingkc.com
Tyler Albregts Account Manager, Partnership Marketing 608.213.4415 talbregts@sportingkc.com
Alex Chalmers Business Development Manager 314.262.9263 achalmers@sportingkc.com
Ashley Green Manager, Partnership Marketing 217.276.6933 agreen@sportingkc.com
Melanie Holt Business Development Manager 816.949.1208 mholt@sportingkc.com
Boomer Jenkins Business Intelligence Analyst 816.721.0425 wjenkins@sportingkc.com
Nate Peterson Business Development Manager 405.245.8056 npeterson@sportingkc.com
Kellen Smith Account Manager, Partnership Marketing 573.220.7611 ksmith@sportingkc.com
Erin Vierzba Account Manager, Partnership Marketing 320.333.4794 evierzba@sportingkc.com
Food & Beverage      
Laura Albright Culinary Manager 913.912.7581 lalbright@sportingkc.com
Nathan Buckley Culinary & Steward Manager 816.547.2879 nbuckley@sportingkc.com
Greg Chandler Warehouse Manager 913.912.7583 gchandler@sportingkc.com
Bear Cohen Sous Chef, Satellite 913.387.3834 bcohen@sportingkc.com
Tammy DeSouza Concessions Manager, Stadium 913.912.7577 tdesouza@sportingkc.com
Nick Franges Culinary Manager, Pinnacle 610.515.5694 nfranges@sportingkc.com
Yahya Furqan Catering Manager 913.912.7574 yfurqan@sportingkc.com
Paul Grandin Director, Food & Beverage 913.912.7557 pgrandin@sportingkc.com
Kasey Hanney Premium Manager 785.280.3266 khanney@sportingkc.com
Dwayne Lovingood Concessions Manager, Stadium 913.912.7582 dlovingood@sportingkc.com
Meghan Malone Staffing Coordinator, Food & Beverage 913.912.7573 mmalone@sportingkc.com
Ashley Pettigrew Premium Manager 913.912.7616 apettigrew@sportingkc.com
Allen Quigley Sous Chef, Stadium 816.582.3220 aquigley@sportingkc.com
Kevin Williams Executive Chef 913.912.7581 kwilliams@sportingkc.com
Marketing      
Kaley Hattrup Director, Marketing 303.521.6976 khattrup@sportingkc.com
Brad Mertel Director, Broadcast and Video 913.908.3397 bmertel@sportingkc.com
Chad Reynolds Creative Director 913.226.4514 creynolds@sportingkc.com
Chris Smith Director, Marketing Strategy 913.284.6787 csmith@sportingkc.com
Carter Augustine Broadcaster/Video Specialist 515.559.4464 caugustine@sportingkc.com
Jacob Allison Web Developer 913.907.9937 jallison@sportingkc.com
Chris Behrens Manager, Fan Data & Insights 630.234.6655 cbehrens@sportingkc.com
Jordan Borel Video Producer & Editor 913.904.2158 jborel@sportingkc.com
Olivia Brestal Manager, Social Media 618.977.6237 obrestal@sportingkc.com
Katie Gates Marketing Coordinator 816.949.1198 kglunt@sportingkc.com
Blake McFarland Manager, Match Presentation & Fan Development 913.302.8183 bmcfarland@sportingkc.com
Alex Mejia Video Producer & Editor 816.269.9554 amejia@sportingkc.com
Cortney Park Junior Designer 816.225.0567 cpark@sportingkc.com
Nate Saathoff Designer 515.368.3175 nsaathoff@sportingkc.com
Jake Smith Video Producer & Editor 615.424.5982 jsmith@sportingkc.com
Stephen Waugh Video Producer & Editor 870.805.5011 swaugh@sportingkc.com
Maddy Yost Junior Designer 816.645.6666 myost@sportingkc.com
Operations      
Josh Blackford Director, Event Operations 913.912.7605 jblackford@sportingkc.com
Nolan MacGregor Director, Facility Operations 913.912.7562 nmacgregor@sportingkc.com
Ben Beard Facility Engineer 785.550.4392 bbeard@sportingkc.com
Olivia Diehl Manager, Fan Services 913.912.7511 odiehl@sportingkc.com
Matthew Fucaloro Manager, Audio/Visual 913.912.7676 mfucaloro@sportingkc.com
Alec Graves Manager, Facility Services 913.912.7662 agraves@sportingkc.com
Isaias Herrera Lead Facility Services Attendant 913.238.5820 iherrera@sportingkc.com
Bryan Hickey Coordinator, Event Operations 570.351.3100 bhickey@sportingkc.com
Sergio Loeza Facility Services Attendant 913.296.0019 sloeza@sportingkc.com
Andrew Maxwell Manager, Safety & Security 913.912.7600 amaxwell@sportingkc.com
Nick Sambol Facility Services Technician 913.484.1257 nsambol@sportingkc.com
Ryan Smith Manager, Event Operations 913.912.7507 rsmith@sportingkc.com
Brennan Wingert Coordinator, Operations 417.838.1988 bwingert@sportingkc.com
Pinnacle      
Rick Dressel General Manager, Pinnacle 913.387.3821 rdressel@sportingkc.com
Evelia Cortes Facility Services Attendant, Pinnacle 913.280.9035 ecortes@sportingkc.com
Connor Galloway Operations Coordinator, Pinnacle 913.387.3446 cgalloway@sportingkc.com
Ian Holt Operations Attendant, Pinnacle 816.801.9549 iholt@sportingkc.com
Megan Lewis Administrative Coordinator, Pinnacle 913.387.3820 mlewis@sportingkc.com
Chet North Director, Sports Lab & Research 913.387.3840 cnorth@sportingkc.com
Spencer Regier Operations Manager, Pinnacle 913.951.3533 sregier@sportingkc.com
Donald Starr Facility Services Attendant, Pinnacle 913.940.6779 dstarr@sportingkc.com
Sporting Club Events      
Nikki Romolo Senior Director, Sporting Club Events 913.951.3579 nromolo@sportingkc.com
Selena Corpuz Senior Manager, Sporting Club Events 913.912.7517 scorpuz@sportingkc.com
Sara Kluba Manager, Sporting Club Events 816.949.1220 skluba@sportingkc.com
Annie Watkins Manager, Sporting Club Events 913.912.7506 awatkins@sportingkc.com
Sporting Fields & Athletics      
Chris Boyajian Senior Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics 704.345.3924 cboyajian@sportingkc.com
Nick Barbalato Facilities Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics 845.406.8893 nbarbalato@sportingkc.com
Mason Brightbill Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics 785.342.2139 mbrightbill@sportingkc.com
Nic Guess Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics 913.961.1631 nguess@sportingkc.com
Alec Smith Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics 816.673.9439 asmith@sportingkc.com
Sporting Style      
Megan Dodd Manager, Retail Sales 913.912.7556 mdodd@sportingkc.com
Thomas Earle Manager, Retail Operations 913.912.7555 tearle@sportingkc.com
Jared Stilger Coordinator, Retail Operations 502.287.7796 jstilger@sportingkc.com
Swope Park Rangers      
Rodrigo Futema Manager, SPR Business Operations 913.951.3562 rfutema@sportingkc.com
Tatum Cornelius Coordinator, SPR Marketing & Community Relations 816.949.1219 tcornelius@sportingkc.com
Jon Valentine Sales & Event Marketing Coordinator 816.949.1190 jvalentine@sportingkc.com
Ticket Sales & Operations      
Jordan Fitzpatrick Director, Ticket Operations 913.424.9200 jfitzpatrick@sportingkc.com
Jordan Kelsey Director, Ticket Sales 913.387.3426 jkelsey@sportingkc.com
Stephanie Beavers Manager, Ticket Operations 309.737.8468 sbeavers@sportingkc.com
Todd Johnson Senior Account Executive 913.387.3412 tjohnson@sportingkc.com
Justin  Madsen Sales Associate 913.387.3441 jmadsen@sportingkc.com
Derek Thompson Manager, Ticket Sales 913.951.3567 dthompson@sportingkc.com
Michael Tjaden Sales Associate 816.919.1191 mtjaden@sportingkc.com
Naman Wajid Account Executive 816.949.1206 nwajid@sportingkc.com
Field Operrations      
Casey Montgomery Director, Turf Operations 816.510.7868 cmontgomery@sportingkc.com
Enrique Bordallo Assistant Groundskeeper, Swope Soccer Village 816.838.8730 ebordallo@sportingkc.com
Andrew King Assistant Groundskeeper, Pinnacle 920.883.0431 aking@sportingkc.com
Ryan Kaufman Assistant Groundskeeper, Pinnacle 573.823.9061 rkaufman@sportingkc.com
Alex Peters Groundskeeper, Children's Mercy Park 816.703.7445 apeters@sportingkc.com
Joseph Robertson Groundskeeper, Wyandotte Sporting Fields 913.271.9480 jrobertson@sportingkc.com
Youth Soccer      
Liam O'Connell Director, Youth Soccer 413.461.6307 loconnell@sportingkc.com
Chioma Atanmo Manager, Competitions 623.466.4884 catanmo@sportingkc.com
Courtney Claassen Community Affairs & Communications Coordinator, Youth Soccer 816.739.7900 cclaassen@sportingkc.com
Evan Kirkenmeier Coordinator, Academy Affiliates 630.373.3393 ekirkenmeier@sportingkc.com
Tyler McManus Leader, Youth Programs 913.387.3883 tmcmanus@sportingkc.com
Ryan Wells Coordinator, Youth Soccer 512.809.5003 rwells@sportingkc.com
Brennan Williams Manager, Youth Programs 513.967.5637 bwilliams@sportingkc.com 
Sporting KC Technical Staff      
Peter Vermes Manager / Technical Director    
Zoran Savic Assistant Coach    
Kerry Zavagnin Assistant Coach    
Alec Dufty Goalkeeper Coach    
Kurt Andrews Director, Sports Medicine   kandrews@sportingkc.com
Brian Bliss Director, Player Personnel   bbliss@sportingkc.com
Meghan Cameron Assistant Director, Player Personnel   mcameron@sportingkc.com
Amy Dirks Sports Performance Dietitian   adirks@sportingkc.com
Mike Flaherty Director, Equipment Operations   mflaherty@sportingkc.com
Joey Harty Assistant Fitness Coach   jharty@sportingkc.com
Satoshi Iida Assistant Athletic Trainer   siida@sportingkc.com
Sam Jaksen Assistant Equipment Manager   sjaksen@sportingkc.com
Khalid Jones Team Massage Therapist   kjones@sportingkc.com
Mateus Manoel Director, Sports Performance & Science   mmanoel@sportingkc.com
Betsy Maxfield Director, Player Care   bmaxfield@sportingkc.com
Ashley Wallace Performance Analyst   awallace@sportingkc.com
Chris Wolbert Team Physical Therapist, Rehabilitation Coordinator   cwolbert@sportingkc.com
Swope Park Rangers Technical Staff      
Paulo  Nagamura Head Coach, Swope Park Rangers   pnagamura@sportingkc.com
Chris Martinez Assistant Coach, Swope Park Rangers   cmartinez@sportingkc.com
Jake Brownback Assistant Athletic Trainer   jbrownback@sportingkc.com
James Collins Assistant Fitness Coach, Swope Park Rangers   jcollins@sportingkc.com
Andy Garay Assistant Equipment Manager, Swope Park Rangers   agaray@sportingkc.com
Gavin McInerney Goalkeeper Coach, Swope Park Rangers & Academy   gmcinerney@sportingkc.com
Academy Technical Staff      
Jon Parry Academy Director   jparry@sportingkc.com
Colby Childress Academy Coach   cchildress@sportingkc.com
Joe Gentuso Assistant Equipment Manager, Academy   jgentuso@sportingkc.com
Declan Jogi Academy Coach   djogi@sportingkc.com
Rumbani Munthali Academy Coach   rmunthali@sportingkc.com
Chris O'Neal Academy Coach   coneal@sportingkc.com
Luis Pacheco Academy Coach   lpacheco@sportingkc.com
Michel Ribeiro Technical Coach   mribeiro@sportingkc.com
Michael Steidle Academy Fitness Coach   msteidle@sportingkc.com
Team Administration Technical Staff      
Jon Farrell Team Administrator   jfarrell@sportingkc.com
Diego Acuna Assistant Team Administrator, Academy   dacuna@sportingkc.com
Katie Eichman Assistant Team Administrator, Academy   keichman@sportingkc.com
Wan Kuzac Wan Kamal Assistant Team Administrator, Swope Park Rangers   wkuzac@sportingkc.com