Associate Directory

 

For general inquiries, please use the contact information below.

  • Phone toll free: 1-888-4KC-GOAL  (1-888-452-4625)
  • Phone local: 1-913-387-3400
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION PHONE EMAIL
Executive Leadership      
Jake Reid President & CEO 913.951.3552 jreid@sportingkc.com
Gregg Allen Chief Sales Officer 913.951.3558 gallen@sportingkc.com
Alan Dietrich Chief Operating Officer 913.951.3531 adietrich@sportingkc.com
Marty Nevshemal Chief Financial Officer & IT 816.949.1204 mnevshemal@sportingkc.com
Rob Thomson Chief Communications Officer 913.387.3405 rthomson@sportingkc.com
John Moncke Executive Vice President, Stadium Revenue 913.951.3566 jmoncke@sportingkc.com
Aaron Borns Vice President, Marketing 816.949.1214 aborns@sportingkc.com
Justin Compton Vice President, Corporate Partnerships 913.387.3425 jcompton@sportingkc.com
Jordan Kelsey Vice President, Ticket Sales 913.387.3426 jkelsey@sportingkc.com
Andrea Kimball Vice President & General Counsel 816.949.1205 akimball@sportingkc.com
Daniel Lolli Vice President, Operations 913.912.7502 dlolli@sportingkc.com
Dan Popik Vice President, Youth Soccer   dpopik@sportingkc.com
Nikki Romolo Vice President, Hospitality 913.951.3579 nromolo@sportingkc.com
Administration      
David Blakesley Director, People Operations 913.951.3559 dblakesley@sportingkc.com
Ashley Carroll Director, Accounting 816.949.1212 acarroll@sportingkc.com
Derek Ferguson Director, IT 816.949.1199 dferguson@sportingkc.com
Ashley Green Director, Community Programs   agreen@sportingkc.com
Isaac Borer Systems Administrator, IT 816.949.1211 iborer@sportingkc.com
Lexi Brady Coordinator, Community Programs   lbrady@sportingkc.com
Maggie Duggan Senior People Coordinator 913.912.7665 mduggan@sportingkc.com
Dawn Dysart Paralegal & Contract Manager 913.912.7519 ddysart@sportingkc.com
Matt Hefley Senior Staff Accountant 913.387.3447 mhefley@sportingkc.com
Jason Samuelsen Club Host 816.949.1285 jsamuelsen@sportingkc.com
Carolyn Novelo Executive Assistant to the President & CEO 816.949.1201 cnovelo@sportingkc.com
Brandon Roberts Accountant 816.949.1196 broberts@sportingkc.com
Communications      
Kurt Austin Director, Communications 816.949.1197 kaustin@sportingkc.com
Patrik Bergabo Communications & Digital Coordinator   pbergabo@sportingkc.com
Sam Kovzan Communications & Digital Coordinator   skovzan@sportingkc.com
Corporate Partnerships      
Stacy Gewecke Associate Director, Partnership Marketing 913.387.3418 sgewecke@sportingkc.com
Jon Moses Senior Director, Corporate Partnership Sales   jonmoses@sportingkc.com
Tyler Albregts Account Manager, Partnership Marketing   talbregts@sportingkc.com
Alex Chalmers Business Development Manager   achalmers@sportingkc.com
Tatum Cornelius Coordinator, Partnership Marketing 816.949.1219 tcornelius@sportingkc.com
Melanie Holt Business Development Manager 816.949.1208 mholt@sportingkc.com
Boomer Jenkins Business Intelligence Strategist   wjenkins@sportingkc.com
Will Patterson Senior Business Development Manager 816.686.1690 wpatterson@sportingkc.com
Nate Peterson Senior Business Development Manager   npeterson@sportingkc.com
Kellen Smith Account Manager, Partnership Marketing   ksmith@sportingkc.com
Erin Vierzba Senior Account Manager, Partnership Marketing   evierzba@sportingkc.com
Hospitality      
Lynda Camara Administrative Coordinator, Hospitality   lcamara@sportingkc.com
Selena Corpuz Director, Sporting Club Events 913.912.7517 scorpuz@sportingkc.com
Laura Dale Manager, Event Experience   ldale@sportingkc.com
Greg Esenberg Director, Food Experience   gesenberg@sportingkc.com
Sarah Hooper Sales Coordinator, Sporting Club Events   shooper@sportingkc.com
Sara Kluba Senior Manager, Event Experience   skluba@sportingkc.com
Joe Lanning Sous Chef   jlanning@sportingkc.com
Dwayne Lovingood Concessions Coordinator, Warehouse and Distribution 913.912.7582 dlovingood@sportingkc.com
Meghan Malone Staffing Coordinator, Hospitality 913.912.7573 mmalone@sportingkc.com
Michelle Martins Sales Manager, Sporting Club Events   mmartins@sportingkc.com
Caitlin Ogren Manager, Hospitality   cogren@sportingkc.com
Kylie Perkins Sales Manager, Sporting Club Events   kperkins@sportingkc.com
Ashley Pettigrew Sales Manager, Concessions 913.912.7616 apettigrew@sportingkc.com
Kristi Templeton Manager, Event Experience   ktempleton@sportingkc.com
Kevin Williams Sous Chef 913.912.7581 kwilliams@sportingkc.com
Marketing      
Kaley Hattrup Director, Marketing   khattrup@sportingkc.com
Brad Mertel Director, Broadcast and Video   bmertel@sportingkc.com
Chad Reynolds Creative Director   creynolds@sportingkc.com
Chris Smith Director, Marketing Strategy   csmith@sportingkc.com
Carter Augustine Broadcaster/Video Specialist   caugustine@sportingkc.com
Jacob Allison Web Developer   jallison@sportingkc.com
Chris Behrens Manager, Fan Data & Insights   cbehrens@sportingkc.com
Jordan Borel Video Producer & Editor   jborel@sportingkc.com
Olivia Brestal Manager, Social Media   obrestal@sportingkc.com
Katie Gates Marketing Coordinator 816.949.1198 kglunt@sportingkc.com
Blake McFarland Manager, Match Presentation & Fan Development   bmcfarland@sportingkc.com
Alex Mejia Video Producer & Editor   amejia@sportingkc.com
Cortney Park Designer   cpark@sportingkc.com
Nate Saathoff Designer   nsaathoff@sportingkc.com
Jake Smith Video Producer & Editor   jsmith@sportingkc.com
Stephen Waugh Video Producer & Editor   swaugh@sportingkc.com
Maddy Yost Junior Designer   myost@sportingkc.com
Membership Services      
Zachary Mayer Director, Membership Services 913.387.3889 zmayer@sportingkc.com
Jason Cannito Senior Memerbship Services Executive 913.387.3421 jcannito@sportingkc.com
Tara Cunningham Senior Membership Services Executive 816.949.1269 tcunningham@sportingkc.com
Devan Dignan Manager, Premium Memberships 913.387.3427 ddignan@sportingkc.com
Sam Lane Senior Membership Services Executive 913.951.3536 slane@sportingkc.com
Jayme McLean Manager, Suite Sales 913.951.3563 jmclean@sportingkc.com
Wilson Temple Senior Membership Services Executive 913.387.3414 wtemple@sportingkc.com
Eric Wolf Membership Services Executive 913.387.3406 ewolf@sportingkc.com
Operations      
Josh Blackford Director, Event Operations 913.912.7605 jblackford@sportingkc.com
Nolan MacGregor Director, Facility Operations 913.912.7562 nmacgregor@sportingkc.com
Evelia Cortes Facility Services Attendant, Pinnacle   ecortes@sportingkc.com
Olivia Diehl Manager, Fan Services 913.912.7511 odiehl@sportingkc.com
Matthew Fucaloro Senior Manager, SPR Operations 913.912.7676 mfucaloro@sportingkc.com
Alec Graves Manager, Facility Services 913.912.7662 agraves@sportingkc.com
Isaias Herrera Lead Facility Services Attendant   iherrera@sportingkc.com
Bryan Hickey Coordinator, Event Operations   bhickey@sportingkc.com
Olivia Hopkins Facility Services Attendant, Pinnacle   ohopkins@sportingkc.com
Sergio Loeza Facility Services Attendant   sloeza@sportingkc.com
Andrew Maxwell Manager, Safety & Security 913.912.7600 amaxwell@sportingkc.com
Blake Owen Facility Specialty, Children's Mercy Park PT   bowen@sportingkc.com
Scott Robinette Facility Maintenance Technician   srobinette@sportingkc.com
Nick Sambol Facility Services Technician   nsambol@sportingkc.com
Ryan Smith Manager, Event Operations 913.912.7507 rsmith@sportingkc.com
Brennan Wingert Coordinator, Operations   bwingert@sportingkc.com
Pinnacle      
Rick Dressel General Manager, Pinnacle 913.387.3821 rdressel@sportingkc.com
Connor Galloway Operations Coordinator, Pinnacle 913.387.3446 cgalloway@sportingkc.com
Ian Holt Operations Attendant, Pinnacle   iholt@sportingkc.com
Megan Lewis Administrative Coordinator, Pinnacle 913.387.3820 mlewis@sportingkc.com
Chet North Director, Sports Lab & Research 913.387.3840 cnorth@sportingkc.com
Spencer Regier Operations Manager, Pinnacle 913.951.3533 sregier@sportingkc.com
Sporting Fields + Athletics      
Chris Boyajian Senior Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics   cboyajian@sportingkc.com
Nick Barbalato Facilities Manager, Sporting Fields + Athletics   nbarbalato@sportingkc.com
Mason Brightbill Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics   mbrightbill@sportingkc.com
Nic Guess Operations Coordinator, Sporting Fields + Athletics   nguess@sportingkc.com
Sporting Style      
Megan Dodd Director, Retail Sales 913.912.7556 mdodd@sportingkc.com
Alex Lawrence Director, Soccer Sales   alawrence@sportingkc.com
Thomas Earle Manager, Retail Operations 913.912.7555 tearle@sportingkc.com
Jared Stilger Coordinator, Retail Operations   jstilger@sportingkc.com
Ticket Sales / Ticket Operations      
Jordan Fitzpatrick Director, Ticket Operations   jfitzpatrick@sportingkc.com
Stephanie Beavers Manager, Ticket Operations   sbeavers@sportingkc.com
Brad Folcher Sales Associate 913.951.3557 bfolcher@sportingkc.com
Todd Johnson Senior Account Executive 913.387.3412 tjohnson@sportingkc.com
Justin  Madsen Account Executive 913.387.3441 jmadsen@sportingkc.com
Derek Thompson Manager, Ticket Sales 913.951.3567 dthompson@sportingkc.com
Michael Tjaden Sales Associate 816.949.1191 mtjaden@sportingkc.com
Jon Valentine Sales Associate 816.949.1190 jvalentine@sportingkc.com
Naman Wajid Account Executive 816.949.1206 nwajid@sportingkc.com
Turf & Field Operations      
Casey Montgomery Director, Turf Operations   cmontgomery@sportingkc.com
Enrique Bordallo Assistant Groundskeeper, Swope Soccer Village   ebordallo@sportingkc.com
Andrew King Assistant Groundskeeper, Pinnacle   aking@sportingkc.com
Ryan Kaufman Assistant Groundskeeper, Pinnacle   rkaufman@sportingkc.com
Alex Peters Groundskeeper, Children's Mercy Park   apeters@sportingkc.com
Joseph Robertson Groundskeeper, Wyandotte Sporting Fields   jrobertson@sportingkc.com
Christian Schoolcraft Assistant Groundskeeper, Children's Mercy Park   cschoolcraft@sportingkc.com
Youth Soccer      
Chioma Atanmo Manager, Competitions   catanmo@sportingkc.com
Courtney Claassen Community Affairs & Communications Coordinator, Youth Soccer   cclaassen@sportingkc.com
Evan Kirkenmeier Coordinator, Academy Affiliates   ekirkenmeier@sportingkc.com
Tyler McManus Leader, Youth Programs 913.387.3883 tmcmanus@sportingkc.com
Alec Smith Coordinator, Competitions   asmith@sportingkc.com
Ryan Wells Coordinator, Youth Soccer   rwells@sportingkc.com
Brennan Williams Manager, Youth Programs   bwilliams@sportingkc.com 
Sporting KC Technical Staff      
Peter Vermes Manager & Sporting Director 913.387.3826 pvermes@sportingkc.com
Zoran Savic Assistant Coach 913.387.3836 zsavic@sportingkc.com
Kerry Zavagnin Assistant Coach 913.387.3824 kzavagnin@sportingkc.com
Alec Dufty Goalkeeper Coach 913.387.3828 adufty@sportingkc.com
Kurt Andrews Director, Sports Medicine 913.387.3831 kandrews@sportingkc.com
Brian Bliss Technical Director & Vice President, Player Personnel 913.387.3827 bbliss@sportingkc.com
Edward Burleson Player Identification   eburleson@sportingkc.com
Meghan Cameron Assistant Director, Player Personnel 913.387.3829 mcameron@sportingkc.com
Mike Flaherty Director, Equipment Operations 913.387.3835 mflaherty@sportingkc.com
Joey Harty Assistant Fitness Coach   jharty@sportingkc.com
Santiago Hirsig Talent Identification Director, South America   shirsig@sportingkc.com
Satoshi Iida Assistant Athletic Trainer   siida@sportingkc.com
Sam Jaksen Assistant Equipment Manager   sjaksen@sportingkc.com
Khalid Jones Team Massage Therapist   kjones@sportingkc.com
Sead Karaselimovic Talent Identification Director, Eastern Europe   skaraselimovic@sportingkc.com
Betsy Maxfield Director, Player Care   bmaxfield@sportingkc.com
Istvan Urbanyi Talent Identification Director, Global   iurbanyi@sportingkc.com
Ashley Wallace Performance Analyst 913.387.3440 awallace@sportingkc.com
Chris Wolbert Team Physical Therapist, Rehabilitation Coordinator   cwolbert@sportingkc.com
Swope Park Rangers Technical Staff      
Paulo  Nagamura Head Coach, Swope Park Rangers   pnagamura@sportingkc.com
Chris Martinez Assistant Coach, Swope Park Rangers   cmartinez@sportingkc.com
Jake Brownback Assistant Athletic Trainer   jbrownback@sportingkc.com
James Collins Assistant Fitness Coach, Swope Park Rangers   jcollins@sportingkc.com
Andy Garay Assistant Equipment Manager, Swope Park Rangers   agaray@sportingkc.com
Gavin McInerney Goalkeeper Coach, Swope Park Rangers & Academy   gmcinerney@sportingkc.com
Academy Technical Staff      
Jon Parry Academy Director   jparry@sportingkc.com
Ross Cain Goalkeeper Coach, Academy   rcain@sportingkc.com
Colby Childress Academy Coach   cchildress@sportingkc.com
Joe Gentuso Assistant Equipment Manager, Academy   jgentuso@sportingkc.com
Declan Jogi Academy Coach   djogi@sportingkc.com
Rumbani Munthali Academy Coach   rmunthali@sportingkc.com
Chris O'Neal Academy Coach   coneal@sportingkc.com
Luis Pacheco Academy Coach   lpacheco@sportingkc.com
Michel Ribeiro Academy Technical Training Coach   mribeiro@sportingkc.com
Michael Steidle Academy Fitness Coach   msteidle@sportingkc.com
Team Administration Technical Staff      
Jon Farrell Team Administrator 913.387.3413 jfarrell@sportingkc.com
Diego Acuna Assistant Team Administrator, Academy   dacuna@sportingkc.com
Katie Eichman Assistant Team Administrator, Academy   keichman@sportingkc.com
Wan Kuzac Wan Kamal Assistant Team Administrator, Swope Park Rangers   wkuzac@sportingkc.com