Swope Park Rangers 2016 Schedule

Saturday, March 26, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 2
  Away Portland Timbers 2
 
1
Recap
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, KS)
Saturday, April 2, 2016
7:00PM CT Home Tulsa Roughnecks FC 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
2
Recap
HIGHLIGHTS
ONEOK Field (Tulsa, OK)
Saturday, April 9, 2016
7:30PM CT
 
Home San Antonio FC 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
Recap
HIGHLIGHTS
Toyota Field (San Antonio, TX)
Saturday, April 23, 2016
7:00PM CT
 
Home OKC Energy FC 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
0
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Taft Stadium (Oklahoma City, OK)
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
7:00PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 1
  Away Whitecaps FC 2
 
2
RECAp
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, May 7, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Saint Louis FC 3
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
0
Recap
Highlights
World Wide Technology Soccer Park (Fenton, MO)
Saturday, May 14, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 2
  Away Tulsa Roughnecks FC
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, May 21, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Rio Grande Valley FC 4
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
UTRGV Soccer and Track Complex (Edinburg, TX)
Saturday, May 28, 2016
9:30PM CT Home Sacramento Republic FC 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Bonney Field (Sacramento, CA)
Saturday, June 4, 2016
8:00PM CT Home Portland Timbers 2 2
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Rocky Mountain Stadium (Meridian, ID)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 4
  Away Rio Grande Valley FC
 
0
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Sunday, June 12, 2016
4:00PM CT Home Whitecaps FC 2 3
  Away Swope Park Rangers 2
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
UBC Thunderbird Stadium (Vancouver, BC)
Saturday, June 18, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 1
  Away OKC Energy FC
 
3
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Sunday, June 26, 2016
7:00PM CT Home Seattle Sounders FC 2 0
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
2
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Starfire Stadium (Tukwila, WA)
Saturday, July 2, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 1
  Away Saint Louis FC
 
0
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, July 9, 2016
9:30PM CT Home Arizona United SC 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Peoria Sports Complex (Peoria, AZ)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 0
  Away OKC Energy FC
 
2
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
8:00PM CT Home Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
RECAP
Highlights
Switchbacks Stadium (Colorado Springs, CO)
Saturday, July 23, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 3
  Away Orange County Blues FC
 
0
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, July 30, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 2
  Away San Antonio FC
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00PM CT Home Saint Louis FC 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
World Wide Technology Soccer Park (Fenton, MO)
Saturday, August 13, 2016
8:00PM CT Home Real Monarchs SLC 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
0
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, UT)
Sunday, August 21, 2016
6:00PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 1
  Away Saint Louis FC
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, KS)
Saturday, August 27, 2016
7:30pm Ct Home Swope Park Rangers 2
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 2
  Away San Antonio FC
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO) | Match presented by the Center for Sports Medicine at Children's Mercy
Saturday, September 3, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 0
  Away Rio Grande Valley FC
 
2
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, September 10, 2016
7:30pm Ct Home Swope Park Rangers 3
  Away Tulsa Roughnecks FC
 
0
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Sunday, September 18, 2016
6:00PM CT Home OKC Energy FC 0
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
3
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Taft Stadium (Oklahoma City, OK)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:30PM CT Home Tulsa Roughnecks FC 1
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
3
RECAP
REPLAY
ONEOK Field (Tulsa, OK)
Saturday, September 24, 2016
7:00PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 2
  Away Seattle Sounders FC 2
 
0
RECAP
REPLAY
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Friday, September 30, 2016 - USL Cup Playoffs (Conference Quarterfinals)
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 3
  Away LA Galaxy II
 
0
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - USL Cup Playoffs (Conference Semifinals)
3:00PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 2
  Away Orange County Blues FC
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - USL Cup Playoffs (Conference Finals)
7:30PM CT Home Swope Park Rangers 3
  Away Vancouver Whitecaps 2
 
0
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Children's Mercy Victory Field (Kansas City, MO)
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - USL Cup Final (live on ESPNU)
7:00PM CT Home New York Red Bulls II 5
  Away Swope Park Rangers
 
1
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS
Red Bull Arena (Harrison, NJ)