Children's Mercy Park empty - Feb. 21, 2019
Olivia Brestal

Sporting KC II unveils kickoff times for 2020 USL Championship matches

Sporting Kansas City has confirmed kickoff times for all 34 matches on the club's 2020 USL Championship schedule.

Led by head coach and former Sporting midfielder Paulo Nagamura, Sporting II will kick off their 2020 campaign by hosting Charlotte Independence at 4 p.m. CT on Sunday, March 8. For the second straight year, the club will play all 17 home fixtures at world-class Children's Mercy Park in Kansas City, Kansas.

Tickets for Sporting KC II home games will be available to purchase on SeatGeek.com at a later date. Additionally, Sporting Kansas City Season Ticket Members will once again have access to complimentary Sporting II tickets and can contact their Membership Services Executive for more information.

Every Sporting KC II match will also stream live on ESPN+ as the USL Championship celebrates its 10th anniversary season and its fifth full year in partnership with ESPN.

Sporting KC II 2020 Regular Season Schedule

Match dates and times subject to change; all games to stream live on ESPN+.

DATE TIME (CT) OPPONENT
Sunday, March 8 4:00 CHARLOTTE INDEPENDENCE
Saturday, March 14 4:00 INDY ELEVEN
Sunday, March 22 4:00 MEMPHIS 901 FC
Saturday, April 4 6:30 at Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday, April 11 4:00 PITTSBURGH RIVERHOUNDS SC
Wednesday, April 15 7:00 NORTH CAROLINA FC
Monday, April 20 6:00 at Philadelphia Union II
Saturday, April 25 4:30 at Atlanta United 2
Friday, May 1 6:30 at Miami FC
Saturday, May 9 7:00 at Saint Louis FC
Sunday, May 17 4:00 NEW YORK RED BULLS II
Sunday, May 24 4:00 LOUDOUN UNITED FC
Saturday, May 30 6:30 at Birmingham Legion FC
Sunday, June 7 2:00 LOUISVILLE CITY FC
Saturday, June 13 6:00 at Indy Eleven
Saturday, June 20 6:00 at Charleston Battery
Thursday, July 2 6:00 at New York Red Bulls II
Sunday, July 12 4:00 TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
Friday, July 17 6:00 at Loudoun United FC
Saturday, July 25 6:00 at Hartford Athletic
Wednesday, July 29 7:00 CHARLESTON BATTERY
Saturday, Aug. 1 6:00 at Louisville City FC
Saturday, Aug. 8 7:00 PHILADELPHIA UNION II
Saturday, Aug. 15 6:00 at North Carolina FC
Saturday, Aug. 22 7:00 SAINT LOUIS FC
Saturday, Aug. 29 6:00 at Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Sunday, Sept. 6 4:00 MIAMI FC
Saturday, Sept. 12 4:00 BIRMINGHAM LEGION FC
Sunday, Sept. 20 4:00 ATLANTA UNITED 2
Saturday, Sept. 26 7:00 at Memphis 901 FC
Saturday, Oct. 3 4:00 ATLANTA UNITED 2
Wednesday, Oct. 7 7:00 HARTFORD ATHLETIC
Saturday, Oct. 10 6:00 at Indy Eleven
Saturday, Oct. 17 6:00 at Charlotte Independence
Topics: