Jon Farrell - Director, Team Administration

Jon Farrell - Director, Team Administration

Mike Flaherty - Director, Equipment Operations

Mike Flaherty - Director, Equipment Operations

Betsy Maxfield - Director, Player Care

Betsy Maxfield - Director, Player Care

Alphonso Thompson - Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Alphonso Thompson - Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Sam Jaksen - Assistant Equipment Manager

Sam Jaksen - Assistant Equipment Manager

Dr. Chris Wolbert - Team Physical Therapist/Rehab Coordinator

Dr. Chris Wolbert - Team Physical Therapist/Rehab Coordinator

Dr. Randi Lininger - Assistant Athletic Trainer

Dr. Randi Lininger - Assistant Athletic Trainer

Eric Schwartz - Assistant Athletic Trainer

Eric Schwartz - Assistant Athletic Trainer

Khalid Jones - Team Massage Therapist

Khalid Jones - Team Massage Therapist

Sporting KC II Staff
Paulo Nagamura
Head Coach
paulo.nagamura@sportingkc.com
Chris Martinez
Assistant Coach
chris.martinez@sportingkc.com
Darrin MacLeod
Goalkeeper Coach
darrin.macleod@sportingkc.com
Isaac Gomez
Athletic Trainer
isaac.gomez@sportingkc.com
Michael Steidle
Sports Performance Coach
michael.steidle@sportingkc.com
Andy Garay
Equipment Manager
andy.garay@sportingkc.com
Wan Kuzac Wan Kamal
Team Administrator
wan.kuzac@sportingkc.com
Academy Staff
Jon Parry
Academy Director
jon.parry@sportingkc.com
Colby Childress
Academy Coach
colby.childress@sportingkc.com
Declan Jogi
Academy Coach
declan.jogi@sportingkc.com
Rumbani Munthali
Academy Coach
rumbani.munthali@sportingkc.com
Chris O'Neal
Academy Coach
chris.oneal@sportingkc.com
Luis Pacheco
Academy Coach
luis.pacheco@sportingkc.com
Benny Feilhaber
Academy Coach
benny.feilhaber@sportingkc.com
Paulo Pita
Goalkeeper Coach
paulo.pita@sportingkc.com
Colby Fell
Sports Performance Coach
colby.fell@sportingkc.com
Ryan Wells
Team Administrator
ryan.wells@sportingkc.com
Karan Padmakumar
Athletic Trainer
kpadmakumar@cmh.edu
Rene Arroyo-Cano
Athletic Trainer
rarroyocano@cmh.edu
Sporting KC Medical Providers
Dr. Scott Luallin
Chief Medical Officer, Team Orthopedic Doctor
Dr. Neal Erickson
Primary Care Physician
Dr. Mike Khadavi
Sports Medicine Physician, Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation (PMnR)
Dr. Kirk McCullough
Team Orthopedic Doctor
Dr. Chris Shaw
Team Orthopedic Doctor
Dr. Jared Bruce
Team Neuropsychologist
Dr. Jason Ciminieri
Team Dentist
Dr. Brandon Hunter
Team Optometrist
Dr. Mitchell Dorris
Team Podiatrist