Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:30PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, July 12, 2020 7:00PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN App, ESPN Deportes, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Friday, July 17, 2020 7:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN2, ESPN App, ESPN Deportes, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 8:00AM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN App, ESPN Deportes, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 0(3)-(1)0
    Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Sports App, FOX Deportes, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    US_KO
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN App, ESPN Deportes, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    US_KO
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, August 21, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 5-2
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:30PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, September 13, 2020 7:30PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, ESPN 94.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 2:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, Univision, TUDN, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 6:30PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Sports App, FOX Deportes, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:30PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 11, 2020 6:30PM CT
    NASHVILLE SC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:30PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, October 17, 2020 2:30PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, Univision, TUDN, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 5:30PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-3
    Sunday, November 22, 2020 3:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Sports App, FOX Deportes, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    Thursday, December 3, 2020 7:30PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX, FOX Sports App, FOX Deportes, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS Playoffs