Schedule

UPDATE: April 17, 2020 - Based on the most recent government guidance, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches until at least June 8. Major League Soccer remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season, and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December or later. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:30PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:30PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, FOX Sports GO, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 Postponed
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 Postponed
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 Postponed
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 Postponed
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 4:00PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 6:00PM CT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 8, 2020 2:30PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ABC, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 2:30PM CT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, Univision, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC Plus, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 6:30PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS