2018 Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC+
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:30PM CT
    TORONTO FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 6:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:30PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • A
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 8:00PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC+
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 3:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 12:00PM CT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FOX Sports KC
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: TBD
    MLS