Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM, FOX Sports GO
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, April 23, 2021 6:30PM CT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Sports App, FOX Deportes, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com, ESPN 94.5 FM, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, May 9, 2021 6:30PM CT
    AUSTIN FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Sports App, FOX Deportes, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 16, 2021 1:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com, 810 WHB, La Grande 1340 AM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 22, 2021 9:00PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 29, 2021 7:30PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 12, 2021 2:00PM CT
    AUSTIN FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 19, 2021 9:30PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 26, 2021 4:00PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN App, ESPN Deportes
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 4, 2021 9:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    LUMEN FIELD
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:30PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 9:30PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 7:30PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 2:30PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN App, ESPN Deportes
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:30PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, September 3, 2021 9:00PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30PM CT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:30PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 26, 2021 5:00PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Sports App, FOX Deportes
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC Plus, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 3, 2021 TBD
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TBD
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    LUMEN FIELD
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30PM CT
    LA GALAXY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 31, 2021 TBD
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN App, ESPN Deportes
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00PM CT
    at AUSTIN FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, November 7, 2021 5:00PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Bally Sports KC, Bally Sports App, BallySports.com
    MLS