Technical Staff

Click on their names to view each individual's bio:

Mike Flaherty 
Director, Equipment Operations

Technical Staff

SPORTING KC STAFF
Kurt Andrews Director, Sports Medicine kandrews@sportingkc.com
Brian Bliss Director, Player Personnel bbliss@sportingkc.com
Meghan Cameron Assistant Director, Player Personnel mcameron@sportingkc.com
Mike Flaherty Director, Equipment Operations mflaherty@sportingkc.com
Mateus Manoel Director, Sports Performance & Science mmanoel@sportingkc.com
Betsy Maxfield Director, Player Care bmaxfield@sportingkc.com
Amy Dirks Sports Performance Dietician adirks@sportingkc.com
Joey Harty Assistant Fitness Coach jharty@sportingkc.com
Satoshi Iida Assistant Athletic Trainer siida@sportingkc.com
Sam Jaksen Assistant Equipment Manager sjaksen@sportingkc.com
Khalid Jones Team Massage Therapist kjones@sportingkc.com
Ashley Wallace Performance Analyst awallace@sportingkc.com
Chris Wolbert Team Physical Therapist cwolbert@sportingkc.com
SWOPE PARK RANGERS STAFF
Paulo Nagamura Head Coach, Swope Park Rangers  
Chris Martinez Assistant Coach, Swope Park Rangers  
Gavin McInerney Goalkeeper Coach, Swope Park Rangers & Academy gmcinerney@sportingkc.com
James Collins Assistant Fitness Coach, Swope Park Rangers & Academy jcollins@sportingkc.com
Jake Brownback Assistant Athletic Trainer, Swope Park Rangers jbrownback@sportingkc.com
Andy Garay Assistant Equipment Manager, Swope Park Rangers agaray@sportingkc.com
ACADEMY STAFF
Jon Parry Academy Director jparry@sportingkc.com
Michel Ribeiro Academy Technical Training Coach mribeiro@sportingkc.com
Colby Childress Academy Coach cchildress@sportingkc.com
Kelly Findley Academy Coach kfindley@sportingkc.com
Declan Jogi Academy Coach djogi@sportingkc.com
Rumbani Munthali Academy Coach rmunthali@sportingkc.com
Luis Pacheco Academy Coach lpacheco@sportingkc.com
Michael Steidle Academy Fitness Coach msteidle@sportingkc.com
Joe Gentuso Assistant Equipment Manager, Academy jgentuso@sportingkc.com
TEAM ADMINISTRATION
Jon Farrell Team Administrator jfarrell@sportingkc.com
Wan Kuzac Wan Kamal Assistant Team Administrator, Swope Park Rangers wkuzac@sportingkc.com
Scott Frankum Assistant Team Administrator, Academy sfrankum@sportingkc.com