Technical Staff

Click on names to view each individual's bio.

Jon Farrell
Director, Team Administration

Mike Flaherty
Director, Equipment Operations

Betsy Maxfield
Director, Player Care

Satoshi Iida
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Chris Wolbert
Team Physical Therapist/Rehab Coordinator

Khalid Jones
Team Massage Therapist

Alphonso Thompson
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Diane Robison
Sports Performance Dietitian

Sam Jaksen
Assistant Equipment Manager

SPORTING KC II STAFF
Paulo Nagamura Head Coach pnagamura@sportingkc.com
Chris Martinez Assistant Coach cmartinez@sportingkc.com
Mitch Hildebrandt Goalkeeper Coach mhildebrandt@sportingkc.com
Isaac Gomez Assistant Athletic Trainer igomez@sportingkc.com
Michael Steidle Sports Performance Coach msteidle@sportingkc.com
Andy Garay Assistant Equipment Manager agaray@sportingkc.com
Wan Kuzac Wan Kamal Assistant Team Administrator wkuzac@sportingkc.com
ACADEMY STAFF
Jon Parry Academy Director jparry@sportingkc.com
Colby Childress Academy Coach cchildress@sportingkc.com
Declan Jogi Academy Coach djogi@sportingkc.com
Rumbani Munthali Academy Coach rmunthali@sportingkc.com
Chris O'Neal Academy Coach coneal@sportingkc.com
Luis Pacheco Academy Coach lpacheco@sportingkc.com
Darrin MacLeod Academy Goalkeeper Coach dmacleod@sportingkc.com
Mitch Kirchoff Sports Performance Coach mkirchoff@sportingkc.com
Monique Prebensen Assistant Athletic Trainer mprebensen@sportingkc.com
Caroline Maher Assistant Athletic Trainer cmaher@sportingkc.com
Katie Eichman Assistant Team Administrator keichman@sportingkc.com
Diego Acuna Assistant Team Administrator dacuna@sportingkc.com
SPORTING KC MEDICAL PROVIDERS
Dr. Scott Luallin Chief Medical Officer, Team Orthopedic Doctor  
Dr. Neal Erickson Primary Care Physician  
Dr. Mike Khadavi Sports Medicine Physician, Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation (PMnR)  
Dr. Kirk McCullough Team Orthopedic Doctor  
Dr. Jared Bruce Team Neuropsychologist  
Dr. Tony Trotter Team Chiropractor  
Dr. Jason Ciminieri Team Dentist  
Dr. Brandon Hunter Team Optometrist  
Dr. Mitchell Dorris Team Podiatrist