Technical Staff

Click on names to view each individual's bio.

Jon Farrell
Director, Team Administration

Mike Flaherty
Director, Equipment Operations

Betsy Maxfield
Director, Player Care

Alphonso Thompson
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Sam Jaksen
Assistant Equipment Manager

Diane Robison
Sports Performance Dietitian

Dr. Chris Wolbert
Team Physical Therapist/Rehab Coordinator

Randi Lininger
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Eric Schwartz
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Khalid Jones
Team Massage Therapist

SPORTING KC II STAFF
Paulo Nagamura Head Coach paulo.nagamura@sportingkc.com
Chris Martinez Assistant Coach chris.martinez@sportingkc.com
Darrin MacLeod Goalkeeper Coach darrin.macleod@sportingkc.com
Isaac Gomez Assistant Athletic Trainer isaac.gomez@sportingkc.com
Michael Steidle Sports Performance Coach michael.steidle@sportingkc.com
Andy Garay Assistant Equipment Manager andy.garay@sportingkc.com
Wan Kuzac Wan Kamal Assistant Team Administrator wan.kuzac@sportingkc.com
ACADEMY STAFF
Jon Parry Academy Director jon.parry@sportingkc.com
Colby Childress Academy Coach colby.childress@sportingkc.com
Declan Jogi Academy Coach declan.jogi@sportingkc.com
Rumbani Munthali Academy Coach rumbani.munthali@sportingkc.com
Chris O'Neal Academy Coach chris.oneal@sportingkc.com
Luis Pacheco Academy Coach luis.pacheco@sportingkc.com
Paulo Pita Goalkeeper Coach paulo.pita@sportingkc.com
Colby Fell Sports Performance Coach colby.fell@sportingkc.com
Monique Prebensen Assistant Athletic Trainer monique.prebensen@sportingkc.com
Caroline Maher Assistant Athletic Trainer caroline.maher@sportingkc.com
Katie Eichman Assistant Team Administrator katie.eichman@sportingkc.com
Diego Acuna Assistant Team Administrator diego.acuna@sportingkc.com
SPORTING KC MEDICAL PROVIDERS
Dr. Scott Luallin Chief Medical Officer, Team Orthopedic Doctor  
Dr. Neal Erickson Primary Care Physician  
Dr. Mike Khadavi Sports Medicine Physician, Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation (PMnR)  
Dr. Kirk McCullough Team Orthopedic Doctor  
Dr. Chris Shaw Team Orthopedic Doctor  
Dr. Jared Bruce Team Neuropsychologist  
Dr. Jason Ciminieri Team Dentist  
Dr. Brandon Hunter Team Optometrist  
Dr. Mitchell Dorris Team Podiatrist