Technical Staff

Click on names to view each individual's bio.

Mike Flaherty 
Director, Equipment Operations

Michel Ribeiro
Technical Training Coach

Technical Staff

SPORTING KC STAFF
Kurt Andrews Director, Sports Medicine kandrews@sportingkc.com
Betsy Maxfield Director, Player Care bmaxfield@sportingkc.com
Diane Robison Sports Performance Dietician drobison@sportingkc.com
Joey Harty Assistant Fitness Coach jharty@sportingkc.com
Satoshi Iida Assistant Athletic Trainer siida@sportingkc.com
Sam Jaksen Assistant Equipment Manager sjaksen@sportingkc.com
Khalid Jones Team Massage Therapist kjones@sportingkc.com
Ashley Wallace Performance Analyst awallace@sportingkc.com
Chris Wolbert Team Physical Therapist cwolbert@sportingkc.com
SWOPE PARK RANGERS STAFF
Paulo Nagamura Head Coach, Swope Park Rangers pnagamura@sportingkc.com
Chris Martinez Assistant Coach, Swope Park Rangers cmartinez@sportingkc.com
Gavin McInerney Goalkeeper Coach, Swope Park Rangers & Academy gmcinerney@sportingkc.com
Jake Brownback Assistant Athletic Trainer, Swope Park Rangers jbrownback@sportingkc.com
Andy Garay Assistant Equipment Manager, Swope Park Rangers agaray@sportingkc.com
ACADEMY STAFF
Jon Parry Academy Director jparry@sportingkc.com
Colby Childress Academy Coach cchildress@sportingkc.com
Declan Jogi Academy Coach djogi@sportingkc.com
Rumbani Munthali Academy Coach rmunthali@sportingkc.com
Luis Pacheco Academy Coach lpacheco@sportingkc.com
Gavin McInerney Goalkeeper Coach gmcinerney@sportingkc.com
Michael Steidle Academy Fitness Coach msteidle@sportingkc.com
Joe Gentuso Assistant Equipment Manager, Academy jgentuso@sportingkc.com
TEAM ADMINISTRATION
Jon Farrell Team Administrator, Sporting Kansas City jfarrell@sportingkc.com
Wan Kuzac Wan Kamal Team Administrator, Swope Park Rangers wkuzac@sportingkc.com
Katie Eichman Team Administrator, Sporting KC Academy keichman@sportingkc.com