Technical Staff

Click on names to view each individual's bio.

Mike Flaherty 
Director, Equipment Operations

Michel Ribeiro
Technical Training Coach

Technical Staff

SPORTING KC STAFF
Kurt Andrews Director, Sports Medicine kandrews@sportingkc.com
Betsy Maxfield Director, Player Care bmaxfield@sportingkc.com
Diane Robison Sports Performance Dietitian drobison@sportingkc.com
Joey Harty Assistant Fitness Coach jharty@sportingkc.com
Satoshi Iida Assistant Athletic Trainer siida@sportingkc.com
Sam Jaksen Assistant Equipment Manager sjaksen@sportingkc.com
Jon Farrell Director, Team Administration jfarrell@sportingkc.com
Khalid Jones Team Massage Therapist kjones@sportingkc.com
Ashley Wallace Performance Analyst awallace@sportingkc.com
Chris Wolbert Team Physical Therapist cwolbert@sportingkc.com
SWOPE PARK RANGERS STAFF
Paulo Nagamura Head Coach, Swope Park Rangers pnagamura@sportingkc.com
Chris Martinez Assistant Coach, Swope Park Rangers cmartinez@sportingkc.com
Ross Cain Goalkeeper Coach, Swope Park Rangers rcain@sportingkc.com
Jake Brownback Assistant Athletic Trainer, Swope Park Rangers jbrownback@sportingkc.com
Michael Steidle Assistant Fitness Coach, Swope Park Rangers msteidle@sportingkc.com
Andy Garay Assistant Equipment Manager, Swope Park Rangers agaray@sportingkc.com
Wan Kuzac Wan Kamal Assistant Team Administrator, Swope Park Rangers wkuzac@sportingkc.com
ACADEMY STAFF
Jon Parry Academy Director jparry@sportingkc.com
Colby Childress Academy Coach cchildress@sportingkc.com
Declan Jogi Academy Coach djogi@sportingkc.com
Rumbani Munthali Academy Coach rmunthali@sportingkc.com
Chris O'Neal Academy Coach coneal@sportingkc.com
Luis Pacheco Academy Coach lpacheco@sportingkc.com
Alphonso Thompson Assistant Fitness Coach, Academy athompson@sportingkc.com
Joe Gentuso Assistant Equipment Manager, Academy jgentuso@sportingkc.com
Katie Eichman Assistant Team Administrator, Academy keichman@sportingkc.com
Diego Acuna Assistant Team Administrator, Academy dacuna@sportingkc.com
SPORTING KC MEDICAL PROVIDERS
Dr. Scott Lualin Chief Medical Officer, Team Orthopedic Doctor  
Dr. Neal Erickson Primary Care Physician  
Dr. Mike Khadavi Sports Medicine Physician, Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation (PMnR)  
Dr. Kirk McCullough Team Orthopedic Doctor  
Dr. Jared Bruce Team Neuropsychologist  
Dr. Tony Trotter Team Chiropractor  
Dr. Jason Ciminieri Team Dentist  
Dr. Brandon Hunter Team Optometrist  
Dr. Mitchell Dorris Team Podiatrist